Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great every day earrings
 from Washington,  Jul 6, 2012

These are the earrings that I keep wearing every day. Very comfortable and the square shape makes them a little more interesting than the average hoop. Great for work or on the weekends. I liked them so much that I also got them in goldtone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These are just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear these earrings almost every day and they have held up well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling earrings, have become my go-to / everyday
 from St Paul, MN,  Jun 28, 2012

I love these earrings. They are demure, but present, and interesting. They've become my everyday things to wear always, look great with casual and nicer clothing. I was worried they'd be snug on my ear lobes, but there is about 3-4mm there, so plenty of space. They look great, and snap shut tightly so I don't need to worry about losing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from Delaware,  May 18, 2010

These are great earrings for everyday wear. Only problem I had was that one came unclipped rather quickly and got lost :(. Overstock was fantastic and shipped me a new pair. They're among my most-worn earrings. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frazzlebarb
 from Ks,  Apr 22, 2014

These are nice little earrings. Very simple and shiny. Good for every day wear and just a touch of shine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for me
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2014

The earrings are WAY too small. If that's what you're into, great. but for me I was dissatisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Kansas,  Mar 8, 2014

First let me say I have small thin earlobes. These are perfect for me, the post is a little shorter so they hang nicely. The quality is excellent. Good silver content makes them a little heavier. very shiny and pretty. Hard to find this type of earring. Shipment was fast and rec. within a few days. Thanks Overstock for something a little different.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

These are nice hoop earrings. They are fairly small, which I like. One of the posts has just a slight bend in the end, so doesn't clasp as tight as the other. I'm sure I could simply bend it myself to fix it, but haven't gotten around to it. Overall, they are a great pair of casual earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and chic style
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 16, 2012

Very comfortable ratings. They are elegant and subtle-they give a little sparkle Round the face without being too obvious. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent-hinge is invisible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Very Small
 from Texas Hill Country,  Oct 12, 2012

I love the look of these earrings and the design. Really the Design was exactly what I was looking for to match a necklace I have, but they are way to small for the size of the necklace and for me. Micro-Mini Hugger would be my discription of these earrings. For a small woman or child they would be great, so sadly I will have to return them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Item was actually much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

I love my earrings, i get alot of compliments.The quality is more then what you said it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? maybe just a little smaller then i thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from TN,  Feb 28, 2012

LOVE these earrings! They are absolutely perfect for everyday wear! I've worn them almost every day since I got them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 22, 2010

Love these...well made...small and great! Fine quality...well done Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2009

Pretty, well made. They would look better on smaller earlobes, but I am still keeping them. They are a nice change from my everyday round huggies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silver earrings but
 from san francisco,  Dec 9, 2008

if your ear is pierced in the center and you have larger lobes, they will not fit. The workmanship is excellent. They are just a lot smaller than I expected. I will give to my small eared daughter ;o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Plantation FL,  Oct 30, 2008

These earrings are actually a little bit bigger than I expected. They're not big - but they're not tiny, like many of the earrings I've seen here. The closure works well, the lines are clean and smooth. They're comfortable, attractive, and I get compliments when I wear them. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top