Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice band, but not for short fingers
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 19, 2011

I ordered this as a wedding band for my husband because we ordered my engagement ring from Overstock and were really pleased with the quality. It arrived on-time, in a nice ring box and buffed to a high shine and comes stamped with the .925 that proves it is sterling silver. He tried it on and it fit perfectly, so I put it in safe keeping until the wedding. It matches beautiful with my white gold engagment ring and looks great in our pictures. However, my husband has short fingers and after one day of wear the band began to cut into the webbing between his ring and pinky fingers. The edges are not beveled or "comfort fit" as they call it so I would not recommend this ring for anyone with short or chubby fingers. But other than that, it was a great ring for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver mens band
 from ware,ma,  Dec 19, 2010

bought for fiance for wedding band until we can "upgrade"...very pleased with ring. fits perfect for an 11.and a great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Rochester MN,  Jun 8, 2013

I bought this one for a friend it was shiny when I bought it the but after a couple weeks it is scuffed an dull under daily wear so I am disapointed in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a hit
 from McLean, VA,  Sep 15, 2011

bought these for my husband to wear as an everyday wedding ring. he didn't like the style and fit. too heavy and the edges cut into his finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality ring.
 from Boston, Ma,  Aug 17, 2011

The ring got scatched too quick. It look like a old ring in about a week and it turn colors. I know the ring was cheap but it didnt have to look it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right, it jus didnt fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband to replace one that got bent. This ring is thick and shiny, so I don't think he'll damage this one. I wish it came in 1/2 sizes, because I read the reviews that it ran small, and ordered the next size up, but it is loose on his finger. I bought some ring guards to solve the problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth It
 from Hemet, CA,  Oct 15, 2010

I was pleased with this purchase and would buy it again - although the silver does get scuffed pretty easily being so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little unhappy
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 14, 2010

I sized my fiance's finger at a jeweler in our city and found out that his ring finger was a 7 and purchased that size from overstock. The ring is very tight. I wear a six and it fits me perfectly. The box says 7 the order says 7 but I know for sure its not... :) I still love this site and will be back for more and refer it to people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 28, 2010

This is a very good looking ring; it's thicker than other silver rings purchased from Overstock. It could be used as a man's inexpensive wedding band. However, if you want to maintain its shiny new appearance, wear it only on special occassions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Aug 5, 2010

My (now) husband loves this ring. It's shiny and fits well on a male's finger. It's a great ring at an even greater price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's Ring
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 13, 2010

Great value and quality. What in the world am I doing paying so much, much more for something else? Buy this and you will be greatly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easily scratched!
 from atlanta georgia,  Jun 7, 2010

this ring is very pretty but very large! it almost extends to my husbands knuckle and within a week it was scrathed up pretty badly and very dull if put side by side with his white gold weddig band... ok gift for a teen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stunning
 from Georgia, GA,  May 24, 2010

I bought this ring for the sake of replacing my hubby's. When i receive the order, I couldn't believe how beautiful it is. If there was a link to post the pic of the ring on my finger. Its so lovely. Now, I have to think hard: should i give him or not?? Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York, NY,  May 10, 2010

I just receive my fiance ring in the mail. I must admit I was nervous to open the box but, I was pleasantly surprise the ring has a nice weight and shiny. He will love it since we are on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from martinez, ca,  May 9, 2010

Bought 2 of these...one for me and one for my husband...they are very nice quality and feel great on. Very handsome ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 25, 2010

This ring is excellent , I recently purchased it. Its great I really like it the value it good,everything I got it for my husband he never takes it off. I would definently recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% satisfied
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 2, 2010

The ring is great. My boyfriend loves it. It is an excellent weight. The only things I don't like about it is that is runs big and that it scratches easily. All in all it is a beautiful ring and I am completely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing FInd
 from OHIO,  Jan 16, 2010

Wow, cannot rave enough about this purchase. I needed a replacement wedding band for my husband who recently lost his, and it wasn't in the budget at all. This ring is so elegant and richly made that everyone thinks it is a really expensive white gold or platinum band. So stunning in person, especially with the bevelled detail! Beautiful and masculine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STCLAIR
 from DENVER CO.,  May 29, 2009

ITS A NICE RING VERY SIMPLE,NOT VERY FANCY ITS WORTH THE MONEY AND IT WEARS COMFORTABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2009

I am very pleased with the quality and look of this product. I just gave it to my husband this weekend for his birthday (He is a Valentine baby) and he really likes it. he said WOW! You should not have spent so much money, (He has no idea where it came from) He thought it was from an expensive store. I explained that I got it for a steal. Thanks for the good quality and workmanship of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought