Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable but poorly made!
 from Cape Cod,  Jan 16, 2010

My daughter received this cute little necklace for Christmas just this year, and due to the poorly designed toggle clasp, the necklace has already been lost! Based on appearance, I would rate this item highly, but it just isn't kid proof!!! If you have one of these that keeps falling off, return it before it gets lost, and you have a sad little girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Wylie, TX,  Dec 30, 2009

Purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter, and she loved it, as did I. The chain is heavy enough to withstand her activeness, and the front toggle closure allows her to put it on herself. It is a beautiful necklace that any young lady would love to wear. I highly recommend, thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing.
 Nov 28, 2009

The charm for the necklace was smaller than I had anticipated but the necklace is absolutely gorgeous. The picture just does not do the necklace justice. I bought this necklace for a friend's daughter for christmas and I cannot wait to give it to her, she is going to love it! I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 21, 2009

Prettier than what i expected. I does look nice online but it looks better physically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!
 Sep 28, 2009

Beautiful piece. The perfect gift for a little girl. My daughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this necklace for my best friends daughter, I was gonna buy the other necklace that was a little cheaper but i decided to get this one. I liked the toogle and the tiffany design of the chain. I had it shipped directly to her. She loves it !! an added bonus is that Abby has restricted movement in her arms and hands so she always had to wear necklace that goes over her head or her mom would have to help her. She can put this necklace on by herself cause of the front closure. which I thought was great.it is a good buy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable
 from Valdosta, Ga,  Jan 10, 2009

I purchased this necklace for my 18mos. old daughter as a Christmas gift, it was a perfect fit. It looks just as it does in the picture and is the perfect length for a toddler. my daughter looked absolutely adorable in this necklace and everyone complimented the necklace at our Christmas party. I shop overstock all the time and am always impressed with the items I receive and the quality. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Child's Necklace
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 30, 2008

I bought this for my new grandbaby for when she is older and had her name and birthday engraved on the back of the heart. My daughter was very pleased with my gift as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Necklace
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2008

I bought this necklace for my 2 year old daughter. Its a very good peice of "starter" jewlery, which is what I am using it for before I buy her something more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from FT. LAUDERDALE,  Mar 31, 2008

I WAS SUPRISED TO SEE THE GREAT WORKMANSHIP.........MY GRANDCHILDRED LOVE THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2008

This was a valentine's gift for my 5 year old daughter..it is excellent and very pretty..she loved it and wears it everyday..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Hollywood, FL,  Feb 19, 2008

Great value. Just as described. Very cute and satisfied with purchase. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought