Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best every day earring
 from Kanab, Utah (home of Best Friends),  Jan 4, 2014

Huggie hoops are the optimum every day or travel earrings. They are so secure that you can sleep, swim, shower in them without fearing losing them. Yes, they are small and modest, but absolutely go with everything. The earrings themselves are substantial and the greek key design is classic. I hated to part with these, but I gave these as a Christmas gift to a friend who is a busy mother and likely doesn't want to have to deal with earrings on a daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2012

Cute and very well done, will love to see them on gold, maybe also a bit bigger, was very pleased with the work ship and quality of this earrings. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller that what I thougth
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, heavy, very well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice motif, very small
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2012

Bought these couple years ago for gift. perhaps I did not pay proper attention to descirption, but they were far tinier than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 24, 2012

My husband has recently pierced one ear. I order these for him to wear one. He loves it and is giving him no problem at all in a newly pierced ear. The look great on men or women. I have new piercings above my old ones (my old ones were very uneven). I am wearing studs in my upper piercings and the other one of these in my lower left piercing. Most people wear matching rings on their left hands. We are the couple with matching rings in our left ears! We absolutely love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Black isn't so bold and they are actually nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boy earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2012

I got these for my 28 year old nephew who is very cool and lives in Asheville NC. He said they were very nice and he wears them for special occasions and gigs (he is a musician). Nice quality, very stylish. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loved them
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 29, 2012

My son has earings...these are a good compromise between just studs and the big hoops and gauges that many of the kids are wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice inexpensive earings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I expected, but still v.good
 from Harford County, Maryland,  Jan 5, 2012

Nice set of earrings, about the size of a nickel for those assuming they'd be bigger due to the nice big pictures on the site. I glossed over the measurements in the description, but thankfully they worked out great as a smaller earring. The wife loved them as a x-mas gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the build quality and design of the earrings matched the pictues.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well put together, nice cleanly engraved design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

Bought this gift for my husband as he likes hoop earrings...small hoops. The style is enough to be masculine and femine! Great quality and extremely light. Would recommend for people who are not used to big earrings and want something light. Very pretty..and my husband likes it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just as expected of a fine sterling silver earring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 from Boston,  Dec 31, 2010

Are these really earrings? Can't even wear them because the poles that go into the ear pierce are too thick. I just wasted almost 27$......Don't even think about buying them......Poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my man
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 20, 2010

These earrings were great for my husband who never takes them off. They're masculine but if I could get him to take them off I'd make them mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Huggie Earrings
 from Chicago,  Sep 10, 2009

I was looking for a huggie style, silver earring that I could wear daily and that would go well with casual clothing. I have enjoyed wearing these and they are comfortable and do not bother me if I sleep in them. I like the Greek design but it is not as dark as it appears in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek key Huggies
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2009

These huggie style earrings are the perfect size and look expensive. My only complaint is that the oxidized part is not as dark as it should be. Despite that, they look really good and are perfect for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought