Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for long term.
 from Murray, UT,  Nov 18, 2010

I wore it every day for about 6 weeks and it broke. Maybe if you don’t wear every day it would be okay, but not for the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Toe Ring
 from salt lake city, ut,  Feb 20, 2012

I say this silver toe ring is average. I haven't met a silver toe ring I've liked yet. They all break! This one broke after wearing it fro a couple of months

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was average for a silver toe ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't get too attached to this one either
 from MD,  Apr 27, 2013

Broke in 3 months....if you are a person who gets regular pedicures and remove your jewelry every time this toe ring will break

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 13, 2011

It's beautiful but will only work for you if you have huge toes. Way too big on me so I have to overlap and that's not comfortable. But it's very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny toe ring
 from Modest,o CA,  Sep 13, 2010

I like the toe ring except it is a little large for me. But, it is easy to overlap when tightening w/o discomfort. It is very attractive and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe ring
 from NH,  Aug 29, 2010

Very pretty toe ring exactly as displayed. Received it very quickly. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy shopper
 from Lodi, California,  Mar 28, 2010

This toe ring is magnificent; when I opened the box, I couldn't believe how beautiful, shinny, classy and elegant a little toe ring could be. The fit is perfect and is even comfortable when worn with enclosed shoes. Of course, it shows off more with a pair of sandles that exposes the ring. This is just one of the wonderful and definitely not disappointing purchases I have made since I discovered Overst;ock.com. If you are a frequent customer of Overstock.com, you will definitely benefit from becoming an Overstock member. You will have the freedom of making a small or large purchase. This is due to 0 shipping costs for a year and an extra 5% off each purchase for the exceptional price of 19.99 for a year. Way to go Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 25, 2010

I love this toe ring. It looks just like its online pic. It goes great with casual outfits as well as dressy ones. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toe ring
 from Georgia,  Feb 10, 2010

I love this toe ring and the price. It was a lot more substantial than I expected for the price. I've bought toe rings at a lot higher prices and they were very flimsy compared to this. I will probably order more as gifts for friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toe Ring
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Apr 30, 2009

The toe ring is of good quality and adjusted nicely to my toe. Looks good on and would recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought