Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tangled up
 Feb 9, 2016

not that nice, got tangled enroute not pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wears every day
 Apr 7, 2015

I love to show my faith by wearing this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 Jan 27, 2015

Very nice necklace. Well made. I get a lot of compliments on it. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality piece
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2014

Bought for my college age daughter. Very good quality. Great value thanks to overstocks pricing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2013

I realize it was only ***, but when we received this item, it looked like it was worth maybe ***.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in the image than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Alabama,  May 22, 2013

I bought this for my teenage daughter and she loves it. Some reviews said it was kind of small well that is what makes it so pretty, I can't imagine three charms and it being bigger I think that would be too much! If it doesn't turn in the future it will be great. I don't expect it to turn since it says sterling silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty small charm necklace
 from Ontario, Canada.,  Dec 2, 2012

This is a very pretty necklace, shiny good quality finish. The rings are soldered which is a sign of good quality. It is smaller than I envisioned, but it still isn't disappointing. If you want a hope love faith necklace that stands out, this isn't the one. I actually ended up buying heart, cross, and anchor pendants that are larger all separately to create the size of necklace I want. I will keep this one however because it really is cute and could even be removed from the chain and added to a bracelet as a charm, the size is perfect for that. If you're looking for a necklace with this theme and you want it to be a little more discrete, this one is perfect for you! (or as a gift for a child, this is a great size too)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was going to be a little bigger than it is. If you want a necklace that will really stand out, this isn't the one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality, nice finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, was exactly what I was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

The necklace was exactly what I wanted. It was a Christening gift for my Grand daughter and I hope it will become something she cherishes and will pass down to either her daughter or to a niece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith Hope and Charity
 from Rego Park, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

This was a gift and the recipient loved it, that's all that matters. It as more geared for a young adult, teenager, or child, but as said before, it was a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real life item was smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? see above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 from NY,  Feb 29, 2012

Simple and elegant piece to wear every day. My daughter loved it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Owensboro,KY,  Jan 15, 2012

Came in sooner than expected, which was great because it was a Christmas present for my sister. She absolute loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as in picture, better when I got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faith, hope, charity
 from Sebastian, FL,  Mar 20, 2011

nice looking necklace. wish it was a little bigger. very light. I'm happy with the necklace and i would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!!
 from Largo, FL,  Mar 17, 2011

This pendant is so cute!! You can wear this with anyting love the shine, size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2011

I got about 10 of these for my sorority sisters as graduation presents. They were beautiful and the girls greatly appreciated them. However, my chain did start to tarnish a little bit after a couple months. But overall I highly recommend the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Seneca, PA,  Nov 27, 2010

I bought this for a Confirmation gift. It is pretty, but I was disappointed to see that it has a spring ring clasp instead of a lobster claw clasp. I didn't see anywhere in the description that said what kind it had. I guess you get what you pay for though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 26, 2010

I bought this for my daughter for Valentines day. She is an anchor at college for the broadcast team and I was looking for something with an anchor on it and saw this and like the heart and cross also. She likes it alot, but said she wished the charms were larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Rockford, IL,  Jan 14, 2009

I bought this necklace as a gift for my sister who lives in another state. I never saw it because I sent it right to her house but she said it was wonderful and she likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor delivery
 Jan 9, 2009

The actual necklace was very nice. I was very upset with the promise of delivery before Christmas. I t got there 3 days later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought it!
 from Mpls/St.Paul, MN,  Dec 9, 2008

I bought this for myself, and I am glad I did. It is just a little reminder of my faith that I will wear everyday. It is simple and petite, just what I was looking for. I am going to buy one for my best girlfriend for Christmas so she can wear it everyday too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought