Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new favorite earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 2, 2011

These earrings are now one of my favorite pairs, I wear them at least 2-3 times a week. I love them and would recommend them. They're not heavy, but well constructed. The etching in them gives an extra glimmer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Oct 13, 2010

These earrings are an excellent value. I was shocked to see how large they are, close to the size in the photo. They are beautiful. If you gave them as a gift, one might think you paid $40 for them. I am more than satisfied with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Albany NY,  Nov 23, 2010

These are really pretty. They are large though but look really nice for casual or dressy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earnings!
 from El Paao Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

Earnings ae beautiful and well worth the price,. They were light weight-just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Surrey, BC,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered these earrings to go with an engraved locket that I've had for years. They look great together and the earrings are just the right weight, I was concerned they might be too heavy, but they are not. All around good value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Chicago,  May 21, 2013

I have had a pair of these earrings for about 20 years. I lost one last year and have been looking for replacements ever since. these are simply perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compiments Face
 from ILIllinois,  Mar 1, 2013

These really compliment my face. They end right at the jaw line which slims my face. They are pretty and very light. I forget that I am wearing them. These are a real "go to".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 from wv,  Jul 5, 2012

This item is a little larger than I anticipated. Beautiful. Excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from West Texas town of El Paso,  Aug 29, 2010

I purchased these earrings as part of a birthday gift for my best friend. She was so pleased she removed the earrings she was wearing and put these on. I thought that was a big complement!!! I have been buying from this company for years and love to leave reviews. I usually base my decision for purchase on the reviews from previous clients.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Schenectatdy NY,  May 19, 2010

This was one of the first purchases that I made from Overstock.com and I was quite impressed with the quality, design and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top