Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new favorite earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 2, 2011

These earrings are now one of my favorite pairs, I wear them at least 2-3 times a week. I love them and would recommend them. They're not heavy, but well constructed. The etching in them gives an extra glimmer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Oct 13, 2010

These earrings are an excellent value. I was shocked to see how large they are, close to the size in the photo. They are beautiful. If you gave them as a gift, one might think you paid $40 for them. I am more than satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Albany NY,  Nov 23, 2010

These are really pretty. They are large though but look really nice for casual or dressy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Earrings
 Jun 16, 2016

These earrings are stunning! Great purchase for the price, and I simply LOVE Sterling Silver jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 13, 2016

Love these earrings. They are an everyday staple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 5, 2016

I like him very much they came on time in almost perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jan 2, 2016

I can see why these get great reviews, they are really brilliant! As others have stated, I was a little suprised to see how accurate the images were for these, they are a little larger than I expected. What you see in the image is really how they will fit. The etchings make the earrings seem to sparkle. Can be worn with casual or dressy attire. Due to to the very thin wire that goes through the ear, I don't think I would leave these in overnight. I would be afraid they may get tangled and easily break. Care must also be taken when putting earrings on due to the the very delicate nature of the metal, they do seem a bit on the fragile side. Thankfully they are not at all heavy where they would pull on the ear lobe. Overall, very pretty earrings for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Realtor
 Dec 23, 2015

This was a huge surprise when I opened them. They are beautiful and much bigger than I expected. Great Buy for my wife for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny!
 Sep 28, 2015

These earrings are so classy! I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Sep 1, 2015

I bought these for everyday work earings. They are much larger than the picture. Unfortunately they are too big/fancy to wear to work, but I love them! Very light, beautifully crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patsy S.
 May 27, 2015

These earrings are great and just what I was looking for. I have a pair already and these were a gift. The recipient was overjoyed and refuses to take them off. The etching on the earrings are unique and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful! Should have ordered two!
 Mar 24, 2015

I ordered these earrings as a gift, not certain that the recipient would like them because of the length of the hook. When they came and I saw that the hook was the full length of the earring, I was even more apprehensive. ALL THAT WORRY FOR NOTHING! These earrings are absolutely GORGEOUS! They are inscribed with a lovely scroll motif on the front of the earrings, and they appear to be quite substantial - when, in fact, they are super light weight! The woman who received these earrings has recently changed jobs and changed her wardrobe as a result - and she loved them!! Woe is me....I should have ordered 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earnings!
 from El Paao Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

Earnings ae beautiful and well worth the price,. They were light weight-just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Surrey, BC,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered these earrings to go with an engraved locket that I've had for years. They look great together and the earrings are just the right weight, I was concerned they might be too heavy, but they are not. All around good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Chicago,  May 21, 2013

I have had a pair of these earrings for about 20 years. I lost one last year and have been looking for replacements ever since. these are simply perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compiments Face
 from ILIllinois,  Mar 1, 2013

These really compliment my face. They end right at the jaw line which slims my face. They are pretty and very light. I forget that I am wearing them. These are a real "go to".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Aug 5, 2016

Really good looking however, long stems should have paid more attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 Apr 8, 2016

These are exactly as described and I love them - I am very happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regulatory Tech
 Jan 5, 2016

These are absolutely beautiful, and very light. Just what I wanted and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 Oct 7, 2015

These earrings came and they were pretty long. I wanted a pair of blue jean earrings. These were evening gown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought