Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift
 from Colorado,  Mar 14, 2013

my friend loved the charm, it was a martini glass, which was perfect because a group of us go out for martini night. the charm was right for the occasion. They have such a large variety or charms I'm sure you can find one for any occasion you may have coming up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a charm and the piece was the same size shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 19, 2012

The dangle was not secure apparently as the Cocktail glass portion of the dangle fell off within two weeks of wearing it... I have no idea where it came off. HIghly dissappointed in this dangle. Paid $XX for something that I had only a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute charm
 from Nm,  May 1, 2012

Very cute charm. Well made. Good quality. I bought it as a gift and it was well received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Adorable
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 14, 2012

I purchased this fun and adorable charm to put on my Pandora bracelet. I love it and it seems everyone else does too! The price was great and looks just like the picture "maybe even bette".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Charn
 from Shrewsbury. MA,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought this for my daughter who has so many charms she wears 2 bracelets at a time. She changes the charms and the colored beads to match her outfits. She was so pleased with the cocktail charm because it is different than anything she has. She and her friends tend to compare who has what on and what is new. Her friends want to know where she got the charm. Once again I made a good choice so that makes me feel good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image compares to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems sturdy for this hanging charm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Moments Sterling Silver Charms
 from Plainfied, IL,  Dec 14, 2011

Was looking for Pandora charms, and these are what came up in a search of the site. Comparing these to actual Pandora charms, these do not "screw" onto the charm bracelet like actual Pandora charms, so move about freely on the Pandora chain. It's no big deal, as we have the Pandora "stops" from having them move about on the chain. Otherwise, no qualms about the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

I was very pleased when I received this charm. It was just the right size and fit my bracelet perfectly. It looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - excellent quality!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 25, 2011

Very happy with purchase. Exactly as described and the quality is very good. I LOVE shopping with Overstock.com and will continue to be a repeat customer!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable charms
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 4, 2011

I've purchased 5 signature moments charms and am very happy with all of them. They look just like the pictures online and are a good weight. I have a trollbeads bracelet, and the signature moments charms fit. I just caution buyers periodically to check the little o ring that attaches the charms to the thick silver slider to make sure that it's completely closed, otherwise you could lose the dangling charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top