Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it... loop broke though
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 17, 2012

I actual tower is perfect, but the little loop connecting the dangle... bad... It twisted and keeps coming off. I do not want to lose it, so I don't wear it. Question is, what's the point of having it then? Hmmm... I keep it as souvenir now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hmmm... ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend review
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 20, 2012

I have other "dangling" charms & they have never come off. I am not sure if the hooks are solder or what. Since my husband & I went to Paris for our 25th wedding anniversary this charm had met a lot to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? some what unclear
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the hook that held the eiffel tower on did not hold and I lost the charm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 19, 2012

I lost the Eiffel Tower Dange Charm as it became detached from the anchor link. Not only did I fix it once, but twice, and now it is gone forever. Very poor quality, same as the cocktail dangle, the anchor separates from the dangle. The loop that holds the dangle on, separates from anchor. Highly disappointed. Would not recommend this vendor to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost tower in a week
 from Florida,  Sep 13, 2011

The charm came off in less then a week...never found it...not attached well at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. charm not attached well...lost charm....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked leg
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Jun 1, 2012

One of the towers legs was very crooked and I couldn't keep it for that reason. Returning the item went extremely very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matched the image but unfortunately one of the legs was very crooked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looked very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended for bracelets
 from Mongomery, NY,  May 16, 2012

I was disappointed at how large this charm actually is. Way too large to wear on a bracelet. Will make a beautiful necklace. It broke the first day I wore it because I put it on my bracelet. It never stated that it should not be worn on a bracelet, but it really should only be worn around the neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? much larger than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eiffel Charm
 Jan 11, 2011

It was perfect , my wife loved it,we visited Paris a few years ago and it was a great reminder of the time we had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased!
 from Ohio,  Dec 4, 2010

We ordered this charm as a keepsake for our little girl's Paris themed birthday party. We loved it!! Great price too. We plan on ordering more charms in the future from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought