Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iched my finger after a couple days of getting it
 from az,  Sep 5, 2014

I thought it was nicer in the picture, but when I got it, it was dull, I even put it on and a couple days later my finger started to inch and rash, green color ,but I think my finger can handle that kinda metal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 24, 2015

I'm keeping the ring but it looks too shiny next to my real gold ring. It's not a bad looking ring and I'll wear it on my thumb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling sliver 4mm domed wedding band
 Feb 14, 2015

Nice piece for the price. Not as pretty as gold but to be expected for the price. I would recommend this to others if finances are limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Band
 from Greenbrier, AR,  Dec 31, 2014

I put it on my right hand and have been wearing it ever since I bought it. Reminds me of my Grandmothers wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid ring, very comfortable on, modern lines
 from New Haven, CT,  Dec 13, 2014

Great ring. It's not overly domed as some rings can be, and looks beautiful on. Very classy, simple. Comfortable. My husband and I wear these as weddings bands. I would purchase this ring again. It's a fantastic alternative to much more expensive gold or platinum options. It's lovely to see that even at the affordable end of the spectrum, a ring with beautiful design can still be found. Silver does scratch easily. It is a softer metal than both gold and platinum, although gold and platinum scratch as well. This was not a concern for me as I've owned various pieces over time and am reasonable with my expectations of wear and tear. Some rings on the market (silver and what is sold as "white gold") are chromium plated. I've owned a chromium plated "white gold ring" (gold is inside covered by the chromium exterior) and it should be noted that chromium scratches as well, and the sheen of chromium is much darker than both silver or platinum. There's no particular reason to purchase a chromium plated silver ring (or chromium plated gold ring, for that matter, unless you are particular about having the non-seeable gold inside the ring for one reason or the other) unless for some reason you really want to, as the chromium plating will merely raise the price of the ring without necessarily any benefit. Chromium does wear off over time and needs to be reapplied to the ring as well. (Many jewelers offer add-on packages for this as a result.) The alternative to chromium plated gold is nickel plated gold, which some jewelers use to strengthen their platinum.. Tiffany's, for example, strengthens their platinum with nickel, and their white gold is also nickel plated over the gold. I am very happy with this ring. It's a terrific value and lovely on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very simple yet elegant
 from iowa,  Apr 30, 2014

This ring is very simple yet elegant. The color was very subdued it was almost minimalist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive results
 from Laredo,  Apr 18, 2014

Perfect fit , happy with product and color of ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Satisfied
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 19, 2014

I have been wanting a ring like this for a long time, and when this arrived I was absolutely satisfied with it. It looks far more expensive than it was, and fits perfectly.Am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from Richmond, VA,  May 16, 2013

this matches my original wedding band which was lost. have been trying for quite awhile to find the exact width which the original had, this turned out to be a perfect match & i'm completely satisfied with it. thanks, Overstock, you didn't disappoint me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good but hard to tell width
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 May 10, 2016

The ring is okay for the price. After wearing it a short while, it began to tarnish a bit. I was good while it lasted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Feb 12, 2016

Nice ring, fits well and I hope the rose gold does not wear off over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 25, 2016

Okay...ran a litle big for size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and good looking too!
 Dec 9, 2015

The color and size are gorgeous; it looks like a real gold ring. I bought the rose gold and it's stunning. I looked everywhere, but not one store had a ring like this at the low cost. I recommend to anyone who wants a nice wedding band at a very inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and weight
 Nov 9, 2015

Just what I wanted. Fantastic price! Plan to get another one or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Anderson
 Oct 25, 2015

Wear it everyday. Easy care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One ring to rule them all!
 Sep 2, 2015

I found a scroll written by Isildur in the archives of Minas Tirith that describes the writing that appears on this One Ring when it is heated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Aug 30, 2015

Can't beat the price. My husband gets compliments everywhere he goes. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band. Great buy!
 Jun 18, 2015

Love the band, very well made. I've worn it a lot and it still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 12, 2015

I ordered this for my mom and she is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not goldtone
 Apr 23, 2015

Before I purchased this ring I asked if it would tarnish and was assured it would not. Well, it did. The goldtone wore off the outside quickly. So despite it being inexpensive, it's also worthless. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought