Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

My ring came in yesterday, and all I can say is WOW! Good price for a very pretty ring - hope it holds up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Arkansas,  Nov 2, 2011

Loved the ring. The size ran a little small but it is very nice and has not turned my finger green. After a while it has got a little dull on the sides but I still love it. I have got a lot of compliments on it. I would get another one. My 18 year old daugther loved it also and wanted me to get her one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? you need to get a bigger size than you normally ware
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from las vegas,  Sep 1, 2011

I thought this ring would have a little more sparkle. I'm disappointed because it looks....dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 from Utah,  May 5, 2011

It is very nice ring, but quality is not very good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 2, 2011

The ring was as pictured and arrived fast. Pairs nicely with various work outfits to achieve a polish look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 22, 2011

This ring is nice. It's a good size and very sparkly! Also, it is true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from BKLYN, NY,  Jan 10, 2011

This ring is stunning. It is exactly what I wanted. If you are looking for a chunky diamond ring, save your money and buy this one. Its definitely worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Farmington, UT,  Jan 5, 2011

It sparkels and shines like real diamonds....it looks better than the picture....it's gorgeous. I LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 4, 2010

This ring is beautiful. Very happy with my purchase. It looks alot more expensive than it was. Great ring for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 25, 2010

I've received numerous compliments about this ring. At first I thought it was too big for my particular taste but I have worn it everyday and like it more and more

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!
 from Indiana,  Jul 1, 2010

I am very happy that ordered this ring. It is really beautuful and detailed. As always, the shipping was quick. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from connecticut,  Apr 14, 2010

very beautiful ring.It looks very plain and simple on the website,but when I received it,I was really surprise of how much more beautiful it really is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 7, 2010

This is a very beautiful ring. Elegant with a vintage look. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bargin!!!
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Apr 1, 2010

I don't write many of these but this ring is so great looking for the price. I love it and have actually replaced a more expensive diamond ring with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from California,  Mar 17, 2010

Cute! Love it! I wear it everyday. I wash my hands with it and it will not tarnish or turn colors. The stones are put in very well, I have snagged it a couple of times but everything stayed in place! You will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great right hand ring
 from Bklyn,NY,  Feb 3, 2010

I really liked what I saw on the website, and enjoyed it even more after I purchsed it. I wear it everyday on my right hand. It is just what I've been looking for. I like the sparkle and the elegance of the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not solid silver
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

It is a very pretty ring but the description makes it sound like it is all Sterling Silver. It is a PLATED ring therefore if you're looking for a lifelong finger decoration then this is not it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this RING!!!
 from Miami Fl.,  Jan 7, 2010

I just love this ring. I receive so many compliments from everyone everytime I wear this ring. Its really a must have! I am not to happy on the craftman because the silver on the bottom changed texture but its weird because its still silver and its stamp with 925. In overall, I still love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous -looks much more expensive!
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 16, 2009

This item is beautiful and is a daily standard go -to ring. I just got a vintage style Bulova with diamonds and this ring completes that "vintage" look alongside it. Highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Australia,  Aug 31, 2009

had so many comments on this- it looks way more expensive than it was, and is big enough to be noticed but not 'fake' looking. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top