Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
realistic
 from MA,  Dec 11, 2009

very attractive, not to gawdy and a very different setting, I've been asked "let me see your ring, it's so different". Very pleased so far, sparkling, even without sun-light. Don't think you will be sorry, and for the price????????

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Ring
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 17, 2012

A marriage shouldn't be about diamonds or how much you spend on the wedding. We both bought our rings on Overstock.com along with my engagement ring (fiance picked out), because we do not want to spend a lot on them. I received this ring today, its perfect LOVE the style. I read a review that said that it didn't come apart but my ring does come apart, so I can wear the solitaire alone if I wanted to. I can not wait to wear my wedding ring, my engagement ring is perfect but we both love this one even more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image was much bigger than it looks in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a size 8 and it is dead onfor the size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL SHINY
 from la salle mich,  Jul 18, 2011

THE PIC MAKES THE RING LOOK BIG AND BULGY NOT SO REAL DAINTY. PERFECT SIZE AND REAL SHINE LOOKS REAL, VERY PLEASED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL RING MUCH PRETTIER
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS IT SEEMS
 from Springfield, MO,  Mar 4, 2010

Ring was absolutely gorgeous upon receiving, but after everyday wear for about a week the ring started to change colors and lose its luster and shine. I am definitely not pleased, and ended up ordering another ring made of stainless steel, if you wear the ring rarely its a deal you cant refuse, but if you actually want to get your money's worth out of the ring then its a waste of time, THE RING WILL TARNISH!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 27, 2010

OMG! This ring is absolutely beautiful! I love the details and the uniqueness of it. The stone is the perfect size....about a carat...and looks so real! I am replacing my wedding ring that was stolen and this fits the bill. I'm ok with not paying thousands more for another ring when this one looks like it's worth that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring set is really pretty and different
 from Phenix Citiy, AL,  Apr 30, 2014

I couldn't believe how sparkle this ring is it is one of the prettiest rings I have seen in a long time. I hope it stays this way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a smaller look.
 from VA,  Apr 1, 2014

A very nice ring, but the center stone was smaller then I thought it would be from the picture. Pretty if you aren't going for gaudy. I like gaudy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver buckle look ring
 from Wisconsin,  May 10, 2013

Very nice ring, I like it very much, looks like real. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same, very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT REAL SILVER
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 14, 2012

The center ring with stone is NOT real sterling silver. It made my wife's hand break out and the ring tarnished quickly. We took it to a Jeweler and had a real silver ring made with the stone in this one. He tested the one we bought from overstock and said that is made of mostly brass. DO NOT BUY THIS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Mini Turbine Head Vacuum Tool
 from Kentucky,  Feb 9, 2012

The style of the ring is unique. It does not come apart. I had hoped it would as it looks like it will. I wanted to trade other solitaires with this one. The main solitaire is very believable and not cloudy. It reminds you of a horseshoe. It is a good size and not too large like a lot of the rings online are. I would recommend and would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Lombard, IL,  Mar 6, 2011

Is a very pretty ring and looks like a very expensive one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Tarnished Beauty
 from Northridge, Ca,  Jul 15, 2010

This ring is beautiful, but you cannot wear it all the time. It tarnished in less than a month with continual use. I don't believe the metal is silver. For the price it's good, but the metal is dull now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 25, 2010

Really nice ring. It is a perfect fit and looks gorgeous. The real eye can tell that its CZ, but it is still conviencing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
from my husband
 from leon ia,  Feb 25, 2010

i chose this ring because of the way its made .. and if fits great and everyone at my work loves it to ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!!
 from Az.,  Jan 12, 2010

This ring is even prettier in person! Very believable. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone. I really don't think you will be disappointed with this purchase! I LOVE IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston MA,  Jan 4, 2010

OMG I am in love with Wedding rings I have a 5 kt white gold but this ring OMG the Design is just magnificent I tell you, If I was getting married again, of course I would rather get a ring like this for less than 50 dollars and make me look Like i paid 5,000thank youthank youthank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Oct 30, 2009

I am very happy with this purchase. The fit is great and it gives the appearance of a elegant set. I've received many compliments on the ring. Its was a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top