Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from KS,  Mar 17, 2012

This ring isn't so great. I don't know that I will try another ring from overstock. I picked it because the size was realistic. The stone is cloudy looking. It is nice that it is set low. It will not work with another band even if it fits perfectly on your finger. Pick something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Size was fine-quality less so.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the ring in the mail today, and I LOVE IT! I'm using it as an engagement ring for now. The stone is not too big, and it is believable. The CZ is sparkly, and not cloudy like most. I am more than pleased with this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval cz ring in sterling
 from NY,  Sep 21, 2012

I bought this piece to wear with my silver jewelry since my wedding set is in yellow gold and I've been wearing a lot of my silver this past year.It is a stunning piece! I wear it with a floral pattern silver band and it looks like an expensive white gold set for virtually pennies.Very believable and very durable.I operate a cleaning service and my hands are always in cleaner solutions and I've not had one problem with the silver turning at all.No one would ever know it's not the real deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling eng ring
 from new jersey,  Nov 19, 2011

I was surprised how real the stone looks..no one would ever guess it isn't a diamond. The size of the stone is perfect(believable!!)I'm 65 yrs young and wanted a solitaire diamond ring. Of course I can"t afford one, so this is the perfect ring for me. stomi

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a sz 8..it was a perfect fit''
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent..the ring looks as good as the real thing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size solitaire
 from Lillian, AL,  Feb 13, 2010

I am very pleased with the ring. It is a nice size and the stone has the sparkle of a real diamond. It went perfect with my narrow wedding band and looks real enough for me!! I don't like anything big and flashy, this one is perfect. Looks like a 3/4 to 1 carat diamond. I will keep the sterling siver setting clean and polished by using toothpaste to clean it. Pepsodent is very inexpensive and removes any tarnishing and it works really well. Thank you Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawlees beauty
 from new orleans, la,  Jan 21, 2009

i just love the fact that this ring looks so real.... you would swear that its a real diamond. im always getting compliments on this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great value for the money
 from Illinois,  May 16, 2014

My ring was out for service, so I bought this to wear until it came back. This is a really nice ring for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
CLOUDED VISION
 from The World's Most Beautiful Beach, Florida,  Jan 5, 2014

Several years ago we were burglarized. My .72 Carat Oval diamond was among items taken. When I read the reviews, and saw the clearance price, I wanted this ring. What I received is a nightmare. The stone is tiny: LESS than 1/2 Carat. The stone is CLOUDY, no sparkle, no resemblance to even the cheapest CZ. The band is thin--it could be easily bent if I wanted to do so. This is the WORST CZ I have ever purchased --price is unimportant. To say I am disappointed is a gross understatement. I have amassed a small collection of sterling silver CZ rings from O.com and a couple of other retailers. Prices have varied, as have the styles. I must say this is the worst of the worst. Apparently the ring I was sent bears no resemblance to the ring described by other customers and it will be returned immediately. The saddest part of this purchase was the fact that I thought I had actually located a single stone, oval-cut CZ in a very simple setting. What I received was a grey cloud-like stone set on a 1/32nd inch width band that looks like the junk it is. Shame on the retailer for this one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement-inspired Ring
 from St. David Airizona,  Sep 12, 2012

I LOVE THIS RING, IF YOU WANT A GREAT LOOKING RING WITHOUT HAVING TO MUCH BLING, THEN THIS IS FOR YOU. I BOUGHT THIS RING OVER A YEAR AGO AND IT STILL LOOKS LIKE I JUST BOUGHT IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Fix
 from Newark, DE,  Aug 22, 2012

After 42 years I lost my diamond engagement stone. I replaced it with this oval cubic zirconia. It fits well with my wedding ring. I may replace my real diamond, maybe but this stone looks just beautiful and I feel better if I should lose it again. Not one person has noticed the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was depicted very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am perfectly satisfied. Looks real to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just OK
 from va,  Nov 22, 2011

the stone is small and unappealing, very simple and uninspiring ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just an ok product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 18, 2011

This ring is far more beautiful and sophisticated than I expected. Everyone thinks it is a real diamond on white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring is, if possible, even more beautiful than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing, as far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointing
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought this ring thinking it would be made of solid sterling silver. Imagine my surprise when I found the metal on the band peeling away. If it wasn't because my mom lost the ring I would return it and demand a full refund. I put up with the stone being too shiny and fake looking, but being lied to about the metal is an outright slap in the face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much to be desired.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and beliveable
 from Arvada, Co,  Aug 27, 2011

I purchased this ring because I liked the low profile and the belivable size. I am very pleased with the ring and would reccomend it to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from Eastern Iowa,  Aug 25, 2011

I was very excited to get this ring, since i had to sell my engagment ring, and for a few months i have just had my wedding band, i was exctied to pick something different than my orignal, and this ring was what i was looking for. I was disappointed on the size of the band, that it was way too big, and the more i looked at it it just looked really cheap. I loved that the stone size was perfect. All of the other rings i was looking at are just too big and not believeable. I am returning it and getting a smaller size, and i am hoping that in a smaller band size it will look perfect with my wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the ring once i got it looked and felt cheap like a ring you would get out of a candy machine. I was disapointed that the band is a lot thinner than what it looks like in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I orded a 8 that is the size of my wedding band, and when i got it, it was way to big. I am returning it to get a smaller size and then it might look good paired with my wedding band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is Ok, i didnt know what to expect with this being my first purchase, i did think this rings looks cheap up close, the sliver is a bit too bright, stone didnt shine and sparkle as much as i thought it would.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS and CZ ring
 from vermont,  Jul 29, 2011

This ring is ok. Not wild about CZ, but for the price it is fun

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CZ was not a good quality stone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bargain
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 29, 2011

i got such a nice little ring for a steal! it sparkles just like the real thing, and the size is totally believable. very happy w/ this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

It was originally just a test ring, more or less. She ended up liking it very much, and received quite a few compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 20, 2011

I bought this to wear with a ring enhancer but the setting on this ring is too low so it didn't work out to well. However, it is very pretty and can pass for a true diamond. It's looks like it would be just under a one carat so very believable! If the stone setting was higher I would love it but because it's not I gave it to my daughter who wears it to keep the men away when she goes out clubbing!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Providence, RI,  May 19, 2011

I received this ring a couple of days ago. I lost my original diamond and with the way things are, we cannot afford a replacement...this ring is beautiful. Its the perfect size if you want something believe, its almost a carat in diamond size...very pretty and worth it. thanks O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top