Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Looks amazing!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 1, 2014

I am in the process of losing weight and my wedding ring started falling off. And in Oct. I am getting a new ring for my 15 wedding anniv. So I purchased this to hold me over until then! WOW was I surprised....this ring is amazingly beautiful (pic does it no justice). Fits good, good quality, and so many people saying "WOW THAT IS BEAUTIFUL". I really cannot believe the price! Very satisfied customer here and will definitely purchase more jewelry from this site again :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from az,  Apr 5, 2012

Beautiful. Love looking at it. People have thought it is real diamonds. Bought this to wear as a replacement,as need original ring sized and it is yellow gold and I am leaning more towards silver or white gold. Very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight to silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2012

I am a teacher and I bought this ring to replace my wedding band. I love it. I have worn it for over a year and it still has not lost its shine. I highly recommand this ring. Beautiful....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but here's some facts....
 from Orange County CA,  Dec 8, 2011

My only other comment is that the center CZ looks like it is about a half-carat stone. It really does not do the rest of the ring justice, unless you prefer smaller stones. I don't like big rocks either, but I think a stone that looks more like a carat would balance out all the bling better. The ring really is gorgeous, but it seems a little like a less-than version of what it could have been. If it had a larger stone, I would give it 5 stars, it is VERY pretty!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than the picture. The silver is very bright, it looks like white gold.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring looks like a real white gold and diamond ring, worth about $3k!!The CZ's are very sparkly and well-set. Great as a wedding ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very realistic
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 28, 2011

Another great ring from Overstock. As with all wide width bands, it runs about a half size small. My wedding ring finger is a 6.5 so I normally buy a 7 and can wear it on any finger. With this one, the 7 fits my ring finger perfectly and none of my other finger. I haven't decided how I feel about the size of the center stone. It's certainly small enough to be realistic, maybe a little too small. But the rings is really pretty. It would be fantastic as just a band so the center stone isn't a big deal. This is one of the best rings I've gotten from Overstock. I'm very happy with it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? runs half size small
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 26, 2011

The online picture does not do this ring's beauty justice. I really like the ring bcz of ts unique design. My only disappointment is that the center stone is not set a lil' higher. I have r'cvd many many COMPLIMENTS!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, contemporary, and comfortable!!
 from Coastal NC,  May 19, 2011

VERY BELIEVABLE!! Nice shine/sparkle, too! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Baltimore,  Apr 27, 2011

Another realistic ring from overstock. I am replacing some of my rings because my finger has gotten smaller. This ring fits well, does not turn my ring green and it is worn a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Doesn't Do It Justice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2011

I absolutely loved this ring. The picture simply does not do it justice. It is VERY realistic looking and beautifully styled. I even loved the fact that the center stone is much smaller than what you usually find with a CZ which adds to the believability factor. My only reason for returning it, is that it is not available in a size 5. I took a chance on a 6 in the event that it ran small, but the 6 was too big and spun around on my finger. It is by far one of the most realistic looking CZ sets I've ever seen. Very sorry I could get it in the correct size. If you desire a realistic looking CZ ring with a believably sized center stone, then you won't be disappointed with this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Central Illinois,  Dec 19, 2010

I received this ring in the mail today. It is beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice! It sparkles like crazy and is VERY realistic looking. The center stone is large enough to be noticed, but doesn't look fake. I hope that it wears well because I don't plan on taking it off very often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from buffalo ny,  Dec 3, 2010

i plan on spending the extra cash on a nice honeymoon,got the ring in two days,its really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigan City, IN.,  Nov 5, 2010

I got this the day before & I was taken back a bit cause I didn't expect it to look so pretty. Can't stop looking at it. Thanks Big O! Once again you have delivered a wonderful product. By the way your delivery system is awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Midland, MI,  Mar 2, 2010

I bought this ring as a replacement ring for my wife. She isn't hung up on price (Thank God), but this ring seems to be holding up and hasn't caused any issues thus far. She has only been wearing it for about 3 weeks, but still looks good and still holding together. Very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2010

This ring is beautiful and believable. Perfect for everyday wear to work. However the center stone was loose so I sadly returned it . Overstock.com makes returning items so easy and you can track the progress along the way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engaging
 from waretown, nj,  Aug 26, 2009

This ring is gently brilliant. It is very flattering on the hand.. The baguettes are encircling the center stone and you see mostly stones and not too much metal. I would recommend this ring to those who like baguettes and a flattering appearance.kazzarine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top