Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cross
 from Florence,Al,  Jan 18, 2011

The cross is wonderful. It wuld make a wonderful gift for someone i just took a while to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

I wasn't sure what this was going to look like when I ordered it, but I knew my mother wanted a crucifix that she could wear all the time. I'm quite pleased with the quality of the necklace, it has a nice long chain and it's not too large. It is wonderfully crafted to have a bit of 'sparkle' when the light hits the facets in the silver, and looks great with just about everything. I would recommend it, it's well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamon-cut Crucifix Necklace
 from florida,  Dec 31, 2010

I had this order for a gift and the person who receive the gift just loves it. The item looks more that the cost of this item. I love the the way it is very detail and how it shines so that it seems much more than the cost of the item. The person who has received this as a gift tells me she is always complimented on how great the item looks and how it shines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver cross
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2010

This a very nice cross...well made and good quality. I bought four of them and gave them to my sisters for Christmas presents and one for myself!! Delivery was super fast! Thanks, O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2010

Gave this cross to my daughter and she loves it. She does not remove it from her neck at all and says it wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JaxDog
 Sep 29, 2010

The picture really doesn't do this crucifix justice. It is really detailed and beautiful. I have received several compliments when wearing the crucifix. Another plus was the quality for the inexpensive price. Again, not disappointed with my purchase and pleasantly surprised. Keep up the good work Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Surprise
 from New Jersey,  May 21, 2010

I lost my white gold crucifix in January and had been looking ever since online, in jewelry stores, and on religious websites for something similar. Never did I think I would find anything as nice at Overstock. I ordered the crucifix as soon I saw it and then decided it looked so pretty I ordered two additional crucifixes for my daughters. They are very pretty and though I usually only wear white gold, the silver is very nice. The length of the chain that came with the crucufix is perfect. I have worn it everday since purchasing and have had so many compliments. As usual the price cannot be beat anywhere for the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Good buy
 Dec 31, 2014

Pretty and good value for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Dec 29, 2014

The crucifix picture does not do it justice! The gorgeous silver with the detail of Our Savior on it is really pretty. The chain is approximately 19 inches long and the crucifix is approximately 1.5 inches long. I bought it for my daughter but kept it for myself and decided to get her another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed with the quality of the crucifix & chain
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Impressed with the size & sterling silver quality of the crucifixes & chains.Ordered (3 ) as gifts for the men in our family. It would have been better if the lengths of the sterling silver chains came in longer than the ones that these were on. Also it would be an added information for your consumer if you include the size or length of the chain & the body of the crucifix and the origin of the manufactured product as well as to the best way to clean the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver diamond cut crucifix
 from Hamlet, NC,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought this necklace for my mother in law, she absolutely adored it. It looks and feels of great quality. The price was EXCELLENT. I've never had a bad experience with overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucifix Necklace
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a beautiful crucifix and is the perfect size. I haven't taken it off since the day I received it. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT ONLY JEWELRY AND NOT ONLY A STATEMENT OF FAITH
 from Morgantown, West Virginia,  Nov 18, 2013

AS OTHERS HAVE SAID, THIS IS A VERY PRETTY CRUCIFIX. I BOUGHT IT FOR MY 66 YEAR OLD SISTER AND SHE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME. THE CHAIN IS CALLED A 'FIGARO' AND SHE LOVES IT. A NICE, SOLID, AFFORDABLE PRODUCT THAT WILL NOT DISAPPOINT YOU+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Harrisburg, PA.,  Mar 27, 2013

I was happy with this beautiful necklace. Will most likely buy one at Christmas time for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it did on the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sun City West Arizona,  Dec 18, 2012

Bought this for a gift for my 12 yr old Grandson I had bought another in stainless steel but had to send it back as it was to large for a young boy. I showed both to my daughter she thought this one more appropriate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know mm inches would be helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very shiney
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cross of Jesus Necklace
 from Lebanon, KY,  Jul 6, 2012

My son is wearing it most of the time and when he isn't I am. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's better then the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is well made and a nice profile of our Lord
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it!
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 27, 2012

I bought two of these crosses one for each of mu grandchildren, both under 5. I think as a first cross this was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I though it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from PA,  Dec 15, 2011

I ordered two, the first one was defective, sent it back and replacement came quickly. The chain feels a nice weight, the crucifix is nicely detailed. The only problem I have is the pendant "loop" that goes over the chain is a bitter bigger than I had thought. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY GIFT FOR MY GIRLS
 from MICHIGAN,  Oct 7, 2011

Bought one for each of my 3 daughters so that they would all feel the love. Great gift! Best part is that each time I see one of my daughters, they are wearing it. Well worth the cost! Looks great! Feels great! We are blessed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 from stamford, ct,  Jul 20, 2011

Love the necklace til it changed colors on me.. I thought it was real sterling silver so i took a shower with it on wrong move..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not real silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought