Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cross
 from Florence,Al,  Jan 18, 2011

The cross is wonderful. It wuld make a wonderful gift for someone i just took a while to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

I wasn't sure what this was going to look like when I ordered it, but I knew my mother wanted a crucifix that she could wear all the time. I'm quite pleased with the quality of the necklace, it has a nice long chain and it's not too large. It is wonderfully crafted to have a bit of 'sparkle' when the light hits the facets in the silver, and looks great with just about everything. I would recommend it, it's well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamon-cut Crucifix Necklace
 from florida,  Dec 31, 2010

I had this order for a gift and the person who receive the gift just loves it. The item looks more that the cost of this item. I love the the way it is very detail and how it shines so that it seems much more than the cost of the item. The person who has received this as a gift tells me she is always complimented on how great the item looks and how it shines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver cross
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2010

This a very nice cross...well made and good quality. I bought four of them and gave them to my sisters for Christmas presents and one for myself!! Delivery was super fast! Thanks, O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter
 from PA,  Dec 27, 2010

Gave this cross to my daughter and she loves it. She does not remove it from her neck at all and says it wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JaxDog
 Sep 29, 2010

The picture really doesn't do this crucifix justice. It is really detailed and beautiful. I have received several compliments when wearing the crucifix. Another plus was the quality for the inexpensive price. Again, not disappointed with my purchase and pleasantly surprised. Keep up the good work Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Surprise
 from New Jersey,  May 21, 2010

I lost my white gold crucifix in January and had been looking ever since online, in jewelry stores, and on religious websites for something similar. Never did I think I would find anything as nice at Overstock. I ordered the crucifix as soon I saw it and then decided it looked so pretty I ordered two additional crucifixes for my daughters. They are very pretty and though I usually only wear white gold, the silver is very nice. The length of the chain that came with the crucufix is perfect. I have worn it everday since purchasing and have had so many compliments. As usual the price cannot be beat anywhere for the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 Aug 14, 2015

Does not feel or look like sterling silver. I only wear silver with an occasional gold or pewter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain Was defective
 Aug 11, 2015

This Crucifix was much larger than I expected, but very pretty. However, the chain was defective so I needed to return. The return was smooth and my shipping was also refunded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 20, 2015

It's funny because I normally don't wear chain often, but since I got this one, I haven't taken it off. I received several compliments. Enjoying my beautiful chain.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cross and necklace
 Jul 16, 2015

Bought to replace my husband's solid gold cross and necklace which keep breaking and can't afford to replace. Nice size - not too large like some men's jewelry. Using another heavier chain (Sterling Essentials 2.25mm 20-inch), but this one is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright silver
 Apr 21, 2015

Decent quality. Brighter than I had anticipated - very shiny but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis
 Apr 18, 2015

I couldn't be more please with this Crucfix. I have always wanted one, and couldn't fint the perfect one, until searching Overstock. It's beautiful and stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 8, 2015

I love it. Thank-you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Good buy
 Dec 31, 2014

Pretty and good value for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Dec 29, 2014

The crucifix picture does not do it justice! The gorgeous silver with the detail of Our Savior on it is really pretty. The chain is approximately 19 inches long and the crucifix is approximately 1.5 inches long. I bought it for my daughter but kept it for myself and decided to get her another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed with the quality of the crucifix & chain
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Impressed with the size & sterling silver quality of the crucifixes & chains.Ordered (3 ) as gifts for the men in our family. It would have been better if the lengths of the sterling silver chains came in longer than the ones that these were on. Also it would be an added information for your consumer if you include the size or length of the chain & the body of the crucifix and the origin of the manufactured product as well as to the best way to clean the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver diamond cut crucifix
 from Hamlet, NC,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought this necklace for my mother in law, she absolutely adored it. It looks and feels of great quality. The price was EXCELLENT. I've never had a bad experience with overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucifix Necklace
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a beautiful crucifix and is the perfect size. I haven't taken it off since the day I received it. Highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought