Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Back for more!
 from Hagerstown, Md,  Aug 4, 2006

I bought this a few months back for my 5 year old for Easter. She loved wearing it and it was a great buy. I didn't want to buy anything too expensive because I was afraid she would break it. And she did, but we loved it so much that we are back for more! Perhaps I'll buy 2 this time just in case she breaks it again. It didn't break because of workmanship, it broke because I have a toddler who is persistent, instead of asking someone to take it off, she trys to take it off herself and eventually broke it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful child's necklace
 from Port Orange Flordia,  Nov 5, 2014

Very nice necklace quite pretty and dainty. I recommend for child less than 10 as it was smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2013

Nice delicate necklace. Would be nice for a child

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Connecticut,  Oct 3, 2011

This cross is a great little gift. It has a "aw, its so cute" and " aw look how delicate" factor when its opened

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver cross with pearls on chain
 from Houston Tx,  Jul 12, 2011

REALLY who would even pay for such a cheap looking cross necklace I have never been so dissapointed in a purchase ever You really need to take this off your inventory and now I noticed I can't even return it WHY I wouldn't give this to anybody .My husband said throw it in the garbage

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looks like free gift from small low class company
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection for a little sweetheart!
 from El Dorado Hills, Ca,  May 26, 2011

I was looking for a religious gift for an 8 year old girl's first communion and this was absolutely PERFECT!!! It fit extremely well for a small neck and looks dainty and lovely on her. It has small rings to make the necklace longer as she grows and needs it be be longer or "bigger". The price was in the range of what I wanted to spend and it appears to be of high quality. So far, I have only been disappointed with one purchase out of several over the past few years. And, that problem was I personally didn't look carefully enough at the size of a pair of earrings. LOVE OVERSTOCK FOR QUALITY AND SUPERIOR SERVICE AND PRICES!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling
 from Chicago,Il,  May 23, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter's Communion. She loved it! It went perfect with her dress.I love how the pearls are spaced apart.Great gift!! I am very happy with Overstock's jewlry.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great children's necklace
 from iowa,  Apr 26, 2011

It is a very cute necklace for a little girl. I bought this for my daughter's first communion. the chain is very pretty. The cross is thin and lightweight. It is a nice necklace for relative to its pricepoint. Not suitable for an adult.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 12, 2011

The necklace was very pretty, it was for a 1st birthday and has not been worn yet, so I can't say how sturdy it is. I was overall very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty!
 from Crystal Springs, Mississippi,  Dec 2, 2010

What a sweet and dainty witness to the changed lives of my Christian granddaughters (all age 10 or less).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Cross
 from Centreville,MS,  Nov 26, 2010

I was very pleased with this beautiful little cross. Looks much more expensive tha it was. I bought it for my 7 month granddaughters christening gift, and it is perfect for her. She will be able to wear this for several years. The pearls on the chain add so much....just love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2010

This necklace is adorable on my 5 year olds neck! She loves it!! Very cute for a little girl that loves to wear jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from St Helens, Oregon,  Jan 6, 2010

My grand daughter and my daughter just loved this gift. The cross is petite and the chain with the pearls is perfect. My grand daughter is petite and this was the correct size for her. It looks beautiful on her. The pearls and cross combination was wonderful as my grand daughters birth stone is a pearl. Thus having the single pearls just above the cross is precious. Then the additional pearls on the chain just set it off beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child's cross with pearl pendant
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. It is a good value, perfect length, and very pretty. The only con is that it is a bit delicate so you will need to keep an eye on the clasp and the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old granddaughter. It is very pretty and will be something that I hope she will cherish. The size is perfect for the smaller child. I would recommend this as a special gift for any child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Andover, MN,  Nov 13, 2009

I bought this for my grandaughter's babtism. The picture didn't do it justice. It is beautiful - especially for the price. I looked on other sights for a baptism necklace and Overstock.com had the best price with the fastest deliver with the most beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Nov 12, 2009

We bought this for our daughter and she loves it. She has gotten lots of compliments on it. Will buy a couple more for family members that are under age 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Waco, Texas,  Nov 6, 2009

I purchased this necklace as a Christmas gift for my 6 yr old granddaughter. I was thrilled when I received it. Its beautiful and looks more expensive than it was. The quality is excellent. Perfect for little girls transition to real jewerly. The chain is not flimsy..which was a great concern, being for a younger little lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Durable
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Oct 14, 2009

When I received this necklace I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter. It looks very delicate, but the workmanship is sturdy and can hold up for a child. The value for the price paid was tremendous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a little girl.
 from Flossmoor, IL,  May 24, 2009

I was looking for some jewelry for a Holy Communion gift. This necklace was perfect. My niece thought it was absolutely beautiful. The length of the chain was just right for a little girl. It was a wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought