Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift for your Princess
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Excellent gift for your teenage Princess. My only complaint is that the stones were not very bright or noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Sparkle!
 from Missouri,  Sep 28, 2011

This ring is fantastic, I have only worn it a few times and have already received many compliments. This has lots of sparkle so get ready for feel like Princess Catherine when you wear it! Great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, good description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid with lots of clarity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mape
 Apr 17, 2015

Very Pretty shiny looks like a crown on my hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok ring
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Dec 18, 2014

ring looks and feels like plastic, but for my purpose it was fin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIVA-LICIOUS!!!
 from Southside of Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2014

After reading the reviews written I was scared to buy this. Did it anyway and I'm so glad I got it! It's not dull and lifeless like other reviewers said. It is sparkly and the silver makes it sparkle even more. The other reviewers must be looking at it with a jewelers loop! Mine is shiny and beautiful. The design is fabulous, just like a tiara for a princess (or a diva). Perhaps we expect too much out of an inexpensive ring (or the manufacturer read the reviews and made some changes, or possibly I'm an idiot). I'm quite a diva and I love this ring. Try it and you can always return it, but I think it's great. The silver is well polished too, very shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design no sparkle
 from RI,  May 23, 2014

I love the design. The picture is exactly how the ring appears. There is not much sparkle factor. Buy for the design not the bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just okay
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 26, 2013

While I don't especially care for the ring, someone else might. I thought it was lovely when I saw it online, but when I received it, it was only okay on my finger. It doesn't sparkle at all...very dull and flimsy feeling. Looks okay on my finger, just doesn't have any pizzazz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Ring!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I really love this ring... I wanted a tiara ring for so long and was so happy to find this one. It is simple and beautiful....LOVE!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed bigger on screen but details are so pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Ring
 from DeLand, Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

My experience started off BAD, but ended up ok. The ring was to be a gift, & when it arrived on Dec. 23rd as promised I was happy... until I opened the box and found the wrong ring inside! Customer Service was both a good/bad experience. They were prompt about getting back in touch w/me, and after returning the wrong ring, I was sent the correct one, which I received Jan. 3rd. Customer Service sent a short apology, but did not offer any compensation for all the inconvenience (I had to drive 8 miles to the nearest UPS store to return the wrong ring) & distress (being short a gift!) I gave a different gift, & kept the ring when it finally arrived. The ring it's self was more sparkly than I was expecting. There are actually 2 "rows" of CZ crystals on the ring that don't show up well in the picture.The ring is cute/unique & I did get a compliment when I wore it. Would be a great gift for anyone who thinks they are (or should be) a princess!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was hopeing for something a little heavier, but it's good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought