Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from UK,  Nov 16, 2012

I loved these earrings. Ihad asimilar pair like the small ones, but my daughter always wear them. So I decided to buy my own pair and they are better than my old ones and I purchased thosefrom JCPenny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Itwas accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually the larger pair, was largerthan what I expected. I actually wear them more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2010

These are the greatest earrings. They are not flimsy, or cheap at all, but what they are is a gorgeous pair of Sterling hoops. You have two great sizes that work for any occassiion and they are beautiful and shiney. I highly recommend these to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from CA,  Mar 19, 2010

I was surprised at the quality and heaviness of the silver for the price. These hoops are great and go with everything. Will be perfect for summer outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from Arlington, Texas,  Oct 19, 2009

Great earrings!!! I have several comments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True description
 from Chicago,  Apr 13, 2009

The earrings were true to size and of a good weight. I'm enjoying both pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, but poor workmanship
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 23, 2008

I'm always just about to lose these earrings because the clasp on them is very flimsy. Not a very good value, but the upside is that they look great and are relatively lightweight for their size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, but built cheap
 from Logan, Utah,  Jun 18, 2008

I bought these as part of a present for my wife... The first time she wore them, she was just walking around the house, and it just fell off.... the clasps are a poor design, but with a pair of pliers and a little ingenuity we were able to fix them... They look good and now that we've fixed them, she hasn't had a problem since... What we did to fix them was just close the U shaped gap with the pliers... But you have to be really careful, the metal is really thin and looks like it would break off with too much force...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Virginia,  Apr 9, 2008

The earrings are great for both work and an evening out - beautiful shine to them. My only complaint - one of the earrings back clasp is a bit loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great buy - especially in these difficult economic times. I've been an avid buyer of sterling siver for years. The quality is excellent - and the quantity is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from MANGHAM,  Jan 3, 2008

VERY PRETTY LOVE THE LIGHT WEIGHT ON MY EARS. THE PRICE WAS GREAT GOT 2 FOR ONE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Hoops
 from Macomb, Illinois,  Jul 31, 2007

I like silver hoops and particularly liked these because they were thicker than the normal hoops I usually buy. I like their appearance and they appear very posh, which is why I bought them. Therefore, I gave the hoops a high appearance rating. However, their practical rating is very low. The clips for the pins of the hoops didn't hold the pins thorougly and I managed to loose 2 earrings in a week!! I would recommend buying earrings which has a butterfly on the pin which doesn't unclip, leaving your pretty earring lost...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful earrings!!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 27, 2007

My earrings are great - I LOVE THEM! These earrings came in a set - one large hoop and one even larger! They are very stylish and lightweight and you could not beat the price for these two items. Everyone should have these in their jewelry box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great earrings! Use the small ones for everyday wear and wear the larger ones when I want to add spunk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve the earings
 from New Jersey,  Oct 12, 2013

Love these earings. They are nice and thick and have a nice closure system

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of hoops
 from North Carolina,  Jul 10, 2012

These pair of earrings were very nice, and I wear the smaller pair to work daily. The larger of the two were a little bigger than expected and I did not like how they looked on me, but they looked faboulous on my best friend! So now two of us are enjoying the hoops!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings appeared bigger in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, however, I did have to adjust the latch on the larger pair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are really nice
 from South Jersey,  Jan 2, 2012

Will order from overstock.com again in the near future..Thanks for such quick shipping!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the smaller set were a little bigger but they are fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality nice shine, nice thickness
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy hoop earrings
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 28, 2011

Love these hoop earrings! I would defintely purchase them again! Maybe for a friend's birthday or Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 pair
 from North Carolina,  Sep 30, 2008

two pair for price of one. even larger pair is comfortable. my daughter and I can share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 2 sterling hoops
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2008

They looked very nice when I opened the package, bbuutt the closer on one of each size was broken. Could not wear either pair. I mistakenly disposed of return information so I feel like I am stuck with bad merchandise. I would not recommend any one buying this product. Very cheaply made!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,  Jan 2, 2008

I bought these for myself for Christmas and have gotten many compliments on them. I really love them and they will get a lot of use. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought