Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm in Love...I Just bought TWO More!
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2009

I'm in Love...I Just bought TWO More!............My "real diamond" ring wedding set .... the center stone alone is two carats! It was over ten thousand dollars. This ring the center stone is my best guess three carats closer to four carats....It's stunning...Looks real even though it's large....I can't tell you over the past 30 years how many pieces of jewelry I have lost while in hotels and traveling....Never again....I am thrilled with this ring and just ordered two more just like this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its big and beautifull
 from Mexico City,  Jul 25, 2011

I was pleasently surprised when I saw the size and quality, its big and beautifull, Im wearing it right now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didnt look so big as it is, its beautifull
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!!
 from texas,  Feb 28, 2011

i just got my ring in today and i'm shocked at how beautiful it is!! just have to say that the center stone is probably equal in size to a 3-4 carat diamond. it's huge!! and it could be believable if you dress nice and act like it's real..just saying:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Luxemburg, WI,  Feb 14, 2011

I received this ring within 2 days, so excited to receive it. The ring is much larger that I thought, but I absolutely love it. If you want a ring that will absolutely wow people, this is the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Believable
 from Kirtland, NM,  Jan 1, 2008

This ring is gorgous and TOTALLY BELIEVABLE!!! I love it; I get compliments on this ring all the time, I almost feel guilty for not telling anyone that it is NOT real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Phoenix Az,  Mar 11, 2013

The ring is 'Big" and flashy I was surprised of how real it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is close but not exactly the same, looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from CA,  Mar 4, 2013

I was skeptical about ordering this because the stone looked so big, but at the same time I was on the hunt for a larger ring/stone since I have larger hands/fingers. I am so glad I took the dive!!! This ring is so much better than it looks in the picture. The metal is shiny and very polished, and the stones on the band are perfectly round and evenly separated like my real set, and they're very shiny as well. And the center stone? Dear God... They weren't lying when they said it was 3.5-4 carats in size (I believe it's about 3.85 though, just a personal guess) and while on smaller/more slender hands and fingers this might look huge, on an average or larger sized hand this ring looks amazing! I own two other CZ sets, and they have nothing on this ring. I love this ring so much I will wear it in lieu of my real set (I have thyroid issues and I got tired of resizing it every time I gained or lost weight -- resizing fees/times are ridiculous and expensive). I bought another in the same size, and two others in a smaller just in case something happens to it. Trust me, you will NOT be able to tell it isn't real unless you seem timid about the size. I have real sets/rings and this looks better than some of them. Wear it with pride though because this is a statement ring and very big stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real product looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 15/10!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I REALLY LOVE THIS RING <3
 from HILTON HEAD,SC,  Apr 5, 2012

I ABSOLUTLY LOVED THIS RING.... I SAY LOVED BECAUSE MY MOM LIKED IT SOOOOO MUCH SHE TOOK IT AND NOW SHES WEARING IT LOL! BUT YOU CANT TELL THE DIFFERENCE AT ALL I WAS GETTING SOOOO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS BIG RING....TOTALLY RECOMEND THIS RING TO ALL WOMEN IF YOU LIKE BIG RINGS LIKE ME <3

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS AWESOME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this ring
 from Kittanning, PA,  Mar 15, 2012

I have this ring in real diamonds and 14k gold. With fine jewelry prices as they are - this was a perfect way for me to put my "good" ring in the vault and still enjoy the looks of the ring. Very, very nice. I could not be more pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it looks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

I read all the reviews prior to my purchase. Having worked at a jeweler's during college, I knew what to look for, and am always sceptical about CZs. This ring has it all. Nice sterling weight, gorgeous center stone in a secure six prong setting, and beautifully channel set side stones. It's got a ton of bling, so don't be afraid to turn some heads when you wear it. I will definitely be making more purchases at Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this ring. I get compliment on it all the time. My friend who is a diamond broker asked me if it was real. Thats always a great sign...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 from Linden, CA,  Nov 23, 2007

This is a great ring, its huge! I love to wear it, I get nervous when people want to look at it because I dont want to tell them that it is fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Nov 4, 2007

i think this ring is absoulutly beautiful i have only had it for a week and already have gotten numerous compliments on it even my friends ask me how much it was and if it was real i say yes it is real and tell them it was a gift since it was but i picked it out i can recommend this ring to anyone because it is truly beautiful and i just love wearing it and the size is good too its a good size if you can pull off big rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GAUDY
 from MA,  Nov 3, 2007

I got this ring today and although the band setting itself is very pretty, the center stone is totally gaudy. It's FAR too big to be believable...unless you're trying to pass yourself off as J. Lo or someone who just won the lottery. My own (real) wedding set is pretty large at 4 carats total, but this goes beyond even that. If the center stone was just 1 ct less, this ring would be stunning. It's too bad too, because the ring is made well and the rest of it is beautiful. It would be very helpful if the Overstock.com descriptions used carat weight instead of size by centimeter, when describing rings. This is being returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band tarnished
 from Tn,  Oct 21, 2007

I loved this ring at first, and i still love the stones and shine, ive gotten tons of compliments and people actually think its real. what im really dissapointed about is that about 3 days after i wore the ring the bank started to tarnish and look dull, chiped, faded. i know the ring isnt real, but the band shouldnt be doing this. i couldnt in good faith recommend this ring to anyone because of that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ones my favorite!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Oct 17, 2007

I LOVE this ring. I get asked all the time if thats real. I saw a real diamond ring similar to this and it looked faker than this one. Seriously. The center stone is large & is set well, as the small ones are too. The ring is heavy and sturdy. Runs true to size. This may be considered "gaudy" to some..its not dainty. But I think its just perfect because some of us can pull off big jewelry! Youll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 8, 2007

I bought this ring b/c it is my dream ring, and as a mother of four I know this is as close as I'll get. I love it. The picture does not do it justice. Champagne taste with little money : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Wish
 from Vilonia, Arkansas,  Nov 25, 2006

This ring is absolutly stunning. I think it is so beautiful. I can never get the real thing so this is the next best thing. It is awesome. The ring looks so real and it is postively amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Franklin, TN,  Oct 10, 2013

This ring. Oh my. It is gorgeous. I wore it to Dominican on vacation and I swear I got a hundred compliments on it. It is flashy and blingy and beautiful. It is very large so if you do not like bigger rings this is not the ring for you. I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from San Diego,  Sep 20, 2013

I would recommend it to a friend if I wanted them to know it was not real (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought