Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cz wedding ring
 from Kentucky,  Dec 6, 2010

I highly recommend this ring!!!! I was looking for something that was not to gaudy or big that looked fake. Or that was to shinny to look fake and this ring is nothing like that at all. I am very satisfied with this ring!!! I get nothing but compliments on how beautiful it looks. No one even knows its not real!!! It looks real and the best, best part is that it will not turn your finger green or anyother color!! I never take it off and i use alcohol on a daily basis on my hands and it has not turned at all. It was exactly what i was looking for!!!!!LOVE IT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it
 from nowhere,  Dec 7, 2010

just got my ring the other dy and i must say i really like it. i was impressed because i worried all week that it would be junk. but in only 5 days i recieved it even though christmas is just around the corner. i didnt realize from the picture that this ring fit together the way it does i just thought it would slide together how ever the engagement ring actually fits into the wedding band. i have never seen this desigh. i give it all the stars i can. and by the way no one at work could tell it wasn't real. they think my fiance spent a fortune and i wont tell them otherwise. my man knows its not the price its the quality. good call baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two peice riing
 from Savannh, GA,  Sep 20, 2008

The peices fit together perfectly. Very comfortable ring. I enjoy wearing the ring daily and to looks great on. Lots o sparkle and not to stones are small-very realistic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from VA,  Apr 25, 2014

My fiance order this ring for our wedding day, got it yesterday and this beauty was to small. Call and got an exchange . customer service was so nice and a bigger size is on it's way to us. hank you over stock , com. PS sizes runs small , I am a size 7 but have to get a size 9. you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Oct 31, 2012

When I saw this rig i fell in love with it. I had to have it. When the ring arrived I found it was very pretty. Very realistic. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because it was a little larger than the picture. In the picture it shows the CZ getting smaller as it rounds out but the actual rings CZ just lay flat so its a tad gaudy. I was still happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real looking....but
 from Tennessee,  Oct 14, 2011

I love this ring and have gotten lots of compliments. However, you cannot wear it all the time because the silver rubbed off. I do not wear it when I wash my hands, but it has still come off of the inside part. Still looks good on the front, and doesn't turn my finger colors, so I still enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks big online, it is a very realistic size. Sometimes the diamonds look so fake due to the size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Sep 7, 2010

I ordered this product to temporarily replace my wedding set while I'm losing weight (my real set is too big). After a huge error at the fault of the USPS here, and a wonderfully helpful live chat session with overstock.com, I received this ring. It is absolutely beautiful. I has good weight to it (not too heavy but not too lightweight). It is so sparkly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
house wife
 May 20, 2015

I got the ring as my yellow 14k gold ring is broken and cannot be repaired, didn't want to spend alot of money and this ring was priced well and looks amazing. Everyone keeps saying oh you got a new wedding set,, others that don't know me tell me that oh your ring is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver CZ 2-piece rin
 from McAlpin, Florida,  Dec 21, 2014

This is a truly lovely ring and looks really well on your hand. The design is a comfortable one to wear and the effect is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 13, 2014

This is a pretty ring But the sides get dull easy sitting inside the wrap around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belle of the Ball
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

This ring is stunning and BELIEVABLE. The CZ's are outstanding and all stones are proportionate to the REAL thing. You will NOT be disappointed with this one. In fact, I came back and have ordered more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring if you don't wear it much!
 from Newalla, OK,  Jul 26, 2011

The ring itself is beautiful. The band started rubbing off after the 3rd time I wore the ring. Upset me very much being I would love to wear this ring alot more but now you see that it is not real. Be very careful if you are buying this ring. You may only want to wear it once a month or so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CZ's are beautiful. Band is awful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 13, 2011

I love this ring. It looks very realistic and has great sparkle. I wear it daily. Would highly recommend this ring, especially for those of us on a budget but want a beautiful wedding set. The price was great also. Don't hesitate on this one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not quite
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the ring
 from Ohio,  Jun 3, 2011

My husband bought me this ring, It is really pretty but the Rhodium wears fast and it begins to look dull. I would recommend this ring to a friend but if it will be a ring they will be wearing for a long time they should invest in the replacement plan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Utah,  May 19, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! I really love it and was so pleased when i got it. It is a 2 piece ring so I can wear the solitaire alone if I want to. The solitaire is a nice size and not to big so it looks fake. I have purchased other engagement/bridal style rings on Overstock before and many of them have center stones that are a bit large to look real. This one is perfect! The sparkle is very pretty and the stones on the other par of the ring are pretty and sparkly too. It all looks real and I get a lot of compliments on it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the sizing is off. It is a bit tight and hard to get on when worn together. I can wear the solitaire alone and get it on and off with ease, but when I put them together it's tough to get on and off. I wear a size 6 ring and have several others that are size 6 and they all fit fine, so this one is not true to size in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fountain Inn, SC,  Apr 28, 2011

Love the ring but the prongs are sharp. Will have to take it to a jewler to have them pushed down. But other then that its a beautiful ring. I wear it instead of my real diamonds.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Salina, Ks,  Apr 27, 2011

I think this is a nice looking ring, but I don't think the picture really looks like the actual ring. I ordered the size that was indicated by the ring sizer, but it is a lot smaller. I am now having to return it to get a bigger size. Overall, not a bad ring for the price and I am not that disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Owensboro, Ky,  Apr 6, 2011

I am very pleased with the sterling silver engagement /wedding set i bought it is very beautiful and very classy. I woukd definitely recommend to anyone that is looking at it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bee-yoo-t-full!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 2, 2010

The ring is gorgeous and its not overly big and not overly small. Its perfect as my wedding set was stolen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bayside, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

This is so pretty, and so realistic in size, that the inexpensive price tag almost seems ridiculous. I HIGHLY recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought