Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 18, 2012

This is an elegant and understated ring, yet traditional. Would make a great second set for someone, or even a budget friendly first set. Did not look cheap or fake to me. I bought it to wear it everyday, so I could save the wear on my original wedding set. Looks very nice on your hand, and not big and gaudy like a cocktail ring. The metal and stones sparkled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring was better in person. wasnt big and over the top.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was small to me, it didnt fit like my other rings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 29, 2011

my boyfriend got me this ring for my birthday and I absolutely LOVE it! It is way more beautiful in person than on the website. I'm very pleased with it!!! I do have to say that the sizes run big... he bought the right size but it is HUGE on me and since it can not be re-sized (not sure why since it's "sterling silver") we will need to exchange it or buy a ring guard for it. I have purchased from Overstock in the past and will def continue!!! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person than on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes run big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bad...
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2011

When I got the ring I was blown away at how realistic it was. I thought it was the perfect ring to wear while I wait for my "real" ring to be done. I was dissapointed however when only 3 days after wearing it one stone already fell out. It's really too bad, it looked so nice, what a bummer. I just hope they all don't fall out too soon. Guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Nov 23, 2010

Really loved the look of the ring as soon as I got it. I have not had any problems with it at all. I had read that others had have problems, but I have to say that I have not had any of those problems. I still love it and wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 11, 2012

The rings are very realistic and I couldn't wait to wear them. After the first week, some of the stones fell out and the ring started turning black. I ended up throwing them a way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost Z's
 from Ca.,  Jul 23, 2010

This is the 2ed set I have bout & they both lost the stones in the first month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rings
 from texas,  Jun 1, 2010

the rings are great and come in the mail in very short time. will order from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OVERALL PURCHASES
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Apr 29, 2010

THE PRODUCTS I PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY ,JUST RIGHT FOR MY BUDGET AND DELIVERY IS SUPER PROMT. I AM A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it at 1st
 from webster fl,  Mar 13, 2010

my engagement ring was stolen so my fiance and i just wanted something inexpense untill we could save for the real thing again....so we bought this one....i completely fell in love at first...ive had this ring for about 2 i/2 months and the stone is still nice and shiney but the band is yucky i was careful not to get it wet but it turned anyways :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it
 from Randolph, VT,  Jan 28, 2010

I love this set; only I wish it was available in larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Augusta, Ga,  Dec 3, 2009

This set is even more beatutiful than the picture suggests. I love small, fairly simple bridal sets (I call them "Repellent") and these two rings are just wonderful. They look just as good when worn sepaprately as they do when worn together. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I thought
 from South Carolina,  Oct 19, 2009

When I received this ring my initial response was it's cute but not what I was expecting. For the price I thought it would have been better. It was smaller than expected also. This is my second ring purchase from overstock. The first was a lot better and cheaper. This would be a nice starter ring for new young couple starting out, but not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stones, not so pretty band
 from MI,  Sep 18, 2009

Having worn just the engagement style ring for little over the month the only thing that has disappointed me was the band. While the top of the band that you see on my hand including the gems are very sparkly and nice, underneath the band seems to have eroded away to the point that no amount of cleaning or polishing can achieve.I was very careful about keeping my hands out of water with the ring, but there was a few times it did get wet, though I was quick to dry both my finger and ring as soon as possible. I used no chemicals directly with it, but it seems the precautions didn't matter. It's pretty nice for face value, showing off as the ring, but I'm rather embarrassed about the under side of the ring as it's sort of a 'tell' that the ring is just a cheapy thing we bought until we could afford nice ones.Bright side is it does seem to be legitimate sterling silver, no green or black residue on my finger that often accompanies fakes with too much copper. Though the band underneath is a dull gray and seems to be stuck that way permanently.Pretty, but it's making me think I'm going to stick with gold in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi impressed
 from Wichita, Ks,  Aug 31, 2009

Overall it's a nice looking ring, although the shine of the ring is a little too shiny which may raise suspicion on how real it is......I must admit tho, I like it......hope it withstands any future wear and tear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought