Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible ring
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Oct 9, 2010

This ring left a green mark around my finger the first time I wore it. Can't be real silver on the inner band. It is lightweight and cheaply made. It came with a sticker on it that said "made in China". I regret buying it since I now have to use rubbing alcohol on my finger to remove the green mark. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this ring
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 16, 2012

i read a review that warned not to buy this ring because it turned the buyers finger green. i read other reviews that praised this ring so i disregarded the negative rating. mistake! it turned my finger green after weasring it for less than a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Arizona,  Oct 21, 2010

I ordered this ring around two months ago and never take it off. I love how strong and wonderful looking this ring is. If you want a great looking ring that looks better the more you wear it then this is your ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Smiles!
 from TX,  Feb 25, 2010

This is such a pretty ring. I was looking for something simple and girlie. It is a perfect daily-wear ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good don't buy
 from dover, nh,  Dec 5, 2009

I just got this ring yesterday and wore it just one day. it says sterling silver on it, but the quality is not like that. It just left black marks on the sides of my finger and they're not going away, I'm actually planning to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

beautiful ring for everyday wear. Excellent quality and comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly & Heart Ring
 from Rochester, NH,  Jul 26, 2014

Not my style ring & did not like the color. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from So. California,  Mar 9, 2014

The ring was exactly as it was pictured. The quality is great. Shipping was very quick. I am very satisfied overall with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size for a thumb ring.
 from ca,  May 23, 2013

This cut of the ring is great,because the bottom portion of ring is smaller (so you can bend the thumb with no problem) and I love the design of the butterfly wings are hearts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear it on a daily basis, wash dishes,etc. and it still looks great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver butterfly and heart ring
 from fresno Ca,  Feb 13, 2013

I like the ring It is very comfortable and nice quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice delicate quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver butterfly filagree ring - For teen
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

My 14 year old daughter loved the ring. I thought it a bit overpriced for silver youth ring, but she rarely asks for jewelry and wanted this as a Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewlery
 from dallas,  Oct 27, 2012

i really liked it .it was a gift to my daughter she loved it.the size was perfect.thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought it was one of the best peices i have bought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is just the right size for a thumb ring
 from spokane washington,  Sep 16, 2012

eye catching and very cute.fun to wear. did have a skin reaction but it went away quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Can't see the rim on the inside of the ring. It causes some discomfort.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran about 1/2 size small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-has held up to everyday use and still looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 26, 2012

I loved this ring when I saw it for the first time! The quality exceeded my expectations. I am still wearing the ring on a regular basis 3 years later, and it looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring / just what I was looking for!
 from southern Maryland,  Sep 9, 2011

I had looked for some time for a "nice" ring to wear at the beach or at the pool. Checked MANY jewelry stores but found nothing which could compare to this ring. I was thrilled when I got it . Since then I had received numerous compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Rockledge, FL,  Aug 31, 2011

I love my ring! Beautifully crafted, fits perfect and just a beautiful ring! Butterflies and hearts....my 2 fav things! Would recommend this ring to anybody!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Indiana,  Mar 13, 2011

This ring is just as beautiful in real life as it is on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from in,  Feb 24, 2011

jus got this ring ,and i must say ,i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from West Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 18, 2010

I chose this ring for my daughter who has Lupus. It's very nice, but wish the butterfly was Purple. Also didn't have the right size so had to give it away to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and adorable!
 from pittsburgh, pa,  May 21, 2010

i've had my ring for a few weeks now. i wear it every day and it is beautiful! great quality, does NOT look cheap, and it is a great every day or special occassion ring! VERY comfortable too. i don't even notice i'm wearing it. It sits well on my finger and doesn't flip over too much like other rings i have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought