Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2010

I've had this ring for over a year and it sparkles as if it were real. It is a beautiful ring and I'm just sick of the number of people who left complaints about the ring. If you want 'bling' or a ring that will never lose its sparkle, buy real diamonds and stop complaining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am extremely happy and pleased with this ring
 from Leadville, Co.,  Jul 13, 2007

This ring is everything and more then what I expected. it is very shiny and sparkly and is brilliantly designed. I own many rings and this is one of my tops, including my real diamonds. It looks as bright and shines just as my other diamond rings. I am very satisfied and will suggest to others to buy it. I say go with your real feeling on this ring and you will not be dissatisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Citrus Heights, California,  Nov 5, 2007

The quality and workmanship is supurb. I have worn this and recieved many compliments on it- two friends immediately ordered themselves one. I love the looks, I wear this instead of my wedding ring, everyone comments that my husband really loves me. Peresonally I would recommend this ring, anyone who looks at it would never believe this is not diamonds set in white gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST GET IT!!!
 from Cherryville, PA,  Oct 26, 2007

I love this ring....I notice MANY people starring at it. It DOES look real! The description and sizing are accurate, the price is very good....JUST GET IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just received this ring and it is absolutely stunning! The picture does not show how beautiful it really is. It is very eye catching. I have worn it twice and have received numerous compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2011

Beautiful ring! Looks real, I have had many people compliment me on it. It's also heavy and feels like the real deal. sparkels beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kudos
 from Maryland,  Jun 8, 2011

I love this ring. I get a lot of compliments on the quality and look. I love baguettes and bands. It truly fits my personality. My friends and family knows my love for jewelry and are surprised when I reveal where I purchased and how much I spent.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The product far exceeds the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? True to size
  • How is the quality of the product? This rings has the quality and look of the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Tx,  Dec 10, 2011

The stones are very bright and shiny, The fit was good. I get compliments everytime I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 5, 2011

I am new to Overstock and I have to say that I was very pleased with my first purchase! This ring is exceptional and it just took my breath away when I opened the box. I am clearly a "diamond girl" but I won't hesitate to wear this with the same confidence as I do with my other diamonds and I have no plans to tell anyone that it's just a CZ. I don't believe they will ever suspect that it's not the real deal. From the mounting to the way the stones are set, it's impeccable. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Wi,  Dec 1, 2011

WOW! What a fancy ring! It's true, the picture does not do it justice. The baguettes are beautifully sparkly, silver setting is heavy, the ring very comfortable. I don't want to take it off, makes me feel like a rich, spoiled princess. Amazing ring, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from ca,  Nov 27, 2011

I get lots of compliments on the ring. I have been wearing it nonstop. It looks real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Martinsville, VA,  Nov 20, 2011

I bought this ring over a year ago and I clean it with toothpaste and it looks just like the day I first bought it. The band shows some wear because I wear it everyday. People think this ring is real........back then and even now. Wow I certainly got my money's worth ( it was cheaper then) and then some!!! Would buy this ring again if this one ever wears out, no doubt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is so elegant shiny just beautiful
 from california,  Sep 23, 2011

Beautiful design I get lots of complements, especially if am in a well lighted area. Then the baguettes shows all the facets of light just extremely elegant am wearing it instead of my wedding ring until I replace a missing stone in my wedding band. Am very happy with my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks more beautiful in real the picture did not capture the true beauty
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling silver looks llike white gold design is creative, and unique good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well described.
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

Love it! Have had compliments on it already and am only wearing part of the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbon Ring
 from Ne Jersey,  Dec 12, 2010

I rarely write reviews, but this ring demanded it. The pix doesn't do it justice as others have said. It is drop-dead gorgeous. The baguettes and pave stones are so well set and the design of the ring is beautiful, down to the thick, sterling band that supports and balances the rich-look of this ring. What a value for the money! Great job Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 19, 2010

I love the ring. I would recommend it everyone who likes bling. It is nicely made and the cz's sparkle like real ones.I ware it all the time and have had lots of complements on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Calif,  Jun 12, 2010

I love my ring. It is very beautiful...I love wearing it and have had a lot of nice compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 4, 2010

I just received my ring from Overstock...it is very nice! I am very happy with this purchase. The cubic zirconia stones are very sparkly and brilliant...catches the light beautifully. I think this ring makes a great cocktail ring for fancy occasions but also can be worn more casually when you want to add a little "bling" to an outfit. I would definitely recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 from Greenville, TX,  Apr 23, 2010

I love this ring... When I saw it on line I knew I'd love it and I do.. i have small hands but it still looks really dreat.. Great quality, no complaints... :0)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Kaufman, Tx,  Apr 2, 2010

Very nice. Sparkles and shines, but not to much. It's just enough. I really love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top