Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Item to purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

Bought this sterling silver chain for my son for this past Christmas. He absolutely loved this chain. The cut diamond look makes this piece shine beautifully. He received many compliments from other people when worn outside of his shirts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what we received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and a beautiful chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 26, 2010

I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves the shine and weight of this jewelry piece. It is a great value and is just what he wanted. I definitely recommend this necklace to others. It has a beautiful shine, is the right length for a tall man, and is just the right amount of silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from MN,  Feb 3, 2010

i like it alot, quite heavy. surprised how much it was for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver figaro chain
 from Cheshire, CT,  Dec 27, 2009

This chain was purchased as a Christmas gift for our son.He was very pleased with the faceted cut and the weight of this chain, @ 73 grams (as told to us by an agent). He is 6 feet tall and the 24 inch chain was a nice length for him. We would highly recommend this chain as it is a great value and a beautiful look for the price. Other sterling silver Figaro pieces of similar weight were much more expensive elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i'm very happy with this chain it was exactly the same as the one i had stolen. Good price considering i have seen this item for 300 in jewelery stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chintzy-Cheap looking
 from Redford, MI,  Dec 10, 2008

I bought this chain for my son and it's cheap looking. If he doesn't like it, I am going to return it. It almost looks fake to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
niceeeee
 from Staten Island,N.Y.,  Jun 3, 2008

very nice and worth the money,the weight of the chain isnice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like large, you'd like this!
 from Palatka, FL,  Mar 22, 2008

This was much larger than I anticipated so was not appropriate for my son. It is very nice and the workmanship is beautiful but I returned it. If you like large jewelry, this is for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from alabama,  Dec 13, 2007

This was really nice. better than i planned on getting for the price. This is a wonderful site to shop on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought