Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 28, 2007

Looks great, solid craftsmanship, heavy but not weighty. Lays nicely and is a perfect length- not too long, not too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIN!
 from LI,NY,  Oct 22, 2013

Beautiful chain, heavy, well made... husband loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars
 Feb 24, 2010

This was a Valentine's Day present for my daughter's boyfriend. The chain was absolutely beautiful and we were all pleased with the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommneded this to anyone looking for a silver chain for a teenage boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mik144
 from New Haven CT,  Feb 7, 2010

The chain is very nice quality. It is thick but sleek and is not too heavy. Sits nicely around an adult male's neck Not too high and not too low. The delivery as always was right on time. the reviews I read prior to the purchase were accurate and helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2009

This was a Christmas present for my teenage son. He is very happy with it and so are we. It's a heavy chain and appropriate for any adult male. I would not, however, recommend it for a young child or woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figaro Chain
 from NC,  Jul 24, 2009

My daughter & I bought this for her boyfriend's 18th b-day. We had been looking when a friend suggested we try overstock.com. This necklace exceded all expectations. Beautiful craftsmanship, much heavier than we thought it would be, & the price was amazing! He loved it & nobody believes what we paid for it. We are extremely satisfied.I will certainly shop here first from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE !
 from BOCA RATON,  Jul 15, 2009

THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY ADULT SON. HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT'S PICTURE. WANTING TO KNOW THE GRAMS, I WEIGHTED IT...ABOUT 70 GRAMS WEIGHT. APPEARS TO BE EXCELLENT QUALITY. VERY PLEASED AND SO IS HE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 22-inch Figaro Chain
 from Galt, CA,  May 2, 2008

This is a very well made chain. It is heavy and smooth with diamond cut facets. It is sturdy enough for boys and men to wear every day. I got it for one of my Nephews who really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought