Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Fit
 from Weston, FL.,  Mar 8, 2013

Not happy with this ring, too tight, too thin and very dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks thicker in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate, feels like a size 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 9mm wedding band
 from Huffman, Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

My wife has wanted this kind of band for years and when I saw it, I asked her about it and she jumped at the chance of having it. She is very pleased with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice polish to band and comfortable on finger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have ordered better
 from Tampa,Fl,  Feb 18, 2013

This item scratch up easily. After a few days the ring looks old and worn out due to the number of scratched and dullness after a few days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than the picture
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

Overall lower quality than I expected. Not the same color/shade as picture, & no shape to it at all, just flat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was different, didn't have the same color/tone/shade. It was flat & I thought it would be more domed shaped.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It actually came with a few scuff marks/scratches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wy,  Sep 13, 2012

I love this ring! Just what I was looking for!!! It does scratch kind of easy but with silver that is kinda what you get. I would def. buy this ring again!! Perfect for te price!!! Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got a half size bigger and it fits perfect:)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Arkansas,  Jul 14, 2012

Fit well and looks good on. Take care of this ring and it will last well. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2012

Because of the reviews I ordered two sizes bigger and I think I went a little too big. Still fits but I could go a little smaller. It's very bold and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shiny and comfortable....
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

This was a gift and was well received! Is shiny and very classy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was for a gift and it appears to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 9-mm Wedding B
 from MARYVILLE Tn,  Feb 24, 2012

If you just an inexpensive wedding the looks shiny and pretty because you can't afford more..go for it. Otherwise I would say look for a better ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you pay for it was only 20 something dollars...Its Sterling silver..but still is shiny and pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well it didn't fit me...not sure if it was me or them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterlng Silver ring nothing more...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 9-mm Wedding Band
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

We have been married 30yrs this March....so we got matching bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful....finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like white gold......husband loves it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is fine, not exactly what hoped for...
 from Indiana,  Nov 29, 2011

I found out I am not a big fan of this type of ring - with the thin tapered edges I just didn't like the look on me. I like rings that look "looser."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little lighter than I anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received wrong size
 from Va.,  Nov 1, 2011

haven't worn because it's too small even though the size I ordered is usually loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Netherlands,  Oct 31, 2011

The rings I ordered were fine in quality and very shiny! they fitted right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was more shiny in real
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine polished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wide ring is comfortable. Love it!
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 28, 2011

I wanted a comfortable, yet inexpensive wedding band to wear when we went on trips. This ring was exactly what I was looking for!! The band is very comfortable, fashionable and I've got lots of nice compliments when wearing it. Now, I don't mind leaving my diamond wedding rings at home...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was good. But, in person, the ring looked nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

VERY nice piece of jewelry. Comfortable and simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more shiny in 'real life'
  • How accurate was the sizing? Relatively accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never recieved it..
 from Canada,  Sep 29, 2011

It never showed up I never recieved it...It took along time to be reimbursed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was lost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 mm silver wedding band
 from walterboro south carolina,  Sep 22, 2011

been looking for this size ring for awhile. Very pleased with its looks and quality.It is well crafted the size was perfect, I didn;t have to have anything done to get it to fit my finger. Will tell anyone who asks where it came from and will order from this company many more times

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same-what I ordered is what I got
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good-well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

I love my ring. i only wish the outside trimming was smoother

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i wish the trimming was a little smoother
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Sep 1, 2011

I am very pleased with this band. Its wide, well made and exactly what I was looking for. I wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a fantastic ring!!!! I got it as a gift for my girl and she was absolutely thrilled with it. In fact, it has been several months now and she is still telling me how much she loves her ring. The workmanship is high quality as are the materials. I would definitely buy this ring again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The actual size is a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought