Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2012

Because of the reviews I ordered two sizes bigger and I think I went a little too big. Still fits but I could go a little smaller. It's very bold and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shiny and comfortable....
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

This was a gift and was well received! Is shiny and very classy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was for a gift and it appears to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 9-mm Wedding B
 from MARYVILLE Tn,  Feb 24, 2012

If you just an inexpensive wedding the looks shiny and pretty because you can't afford more..go for it. Otherwise I would say look for a better ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you pay for it was only 20 something dollars...Its Sterling silver..but still is shiny and pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well it didn't fit me...not sure if it was me or them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterlng Silver ring nothing more...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 9-mm Wedding Band
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

We have been married 30yrs this March....so we got matching bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful....finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like white gold......husband loves it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is fine, not exactly what hoped for...
 from Indiana,  Nov 29, 2011

I found out I am not a big fan of this type of ring - with the thin tapered edges I just didn't like the look on me. I like rings that look "looser."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little lighter than I anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received wrong size
 from Va.,  Nov 1, 2011

haven't worn because it's too small even though the size I ordered is usually loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Netherlands,  Oct 31, 2011

The rings I ordered were fine in quality and very shiny! they fitted right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was more shiny in real
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine polished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wide ring is comfortable. Love it!
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 28, 2011

I wanted a comfortable, yet inexpensive wedding band to wear when we went on trips. This ring was exactly what I was looking for!! The band is very comfortable, fashionable and I've got lots of nice compliments when wearing it. Now, I don't mind leaving my diamond wedding rings at home...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was good. But, in person, the ring looked nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

VERY nice piece of jewelry. Comfortable and simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more shiny in 'real life'
  • How accurate was the sizing? Relatively accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never recieved it..
 from Canada,  Sep 29, 2011

It never showed up I never recieved it...It took along time to be reimbursed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was lost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 mm silver wedding band
 from walterboro south carolina,  Sep 22, 2011

been looking for this size ring for awhile. Very pleased with its looks and quality.It is well crafted the size was perfect, I didn;t have to have anything done to get it to fit my finger. Will tell anyone who asks where it came from and will order from this company many more times

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same-what I ordered is what I got
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good-well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

I love my ring. i only wish the outside trimming was smoother

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i wish the trimming was a little smoother
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Sep 1, 2011

I am very pleased with this band. Its wide, well made and exactly what I was looking for. I wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a fantastic ring!!!! I got it as a gift for my girl and she was absolutely thrilled with it. In fact, it has been several months now and she is still telling me how much she loves her ring. The workmanship is high quality as are the materials. I would definitely buy this ring again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The actual size is a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Wedding Band
 from Newport RI,  Aug 24, 2011

Beautiful and Shiny SS ring. I had one like this years ago and lost it :( thrilled to find another here but I don't think the sizing was accurate. I got a 6 so i could wear it on my middle finger and its too tight. I still give it 4 stars!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small for a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from Arizona,  Aug 12, 2011

The silver ring scratches easily, but buffs up nicely with a polishing cloth and suits me just fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was of medium quality--a very inexpensive ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 from Royse City, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

i really like this ring..... I wear different wedding rings and bands when I dont feel like wearing my nice set, and this is perfect for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, shiny, wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was everything I expected!
 from North Stonington, Connecticut,  Aug 9, 2011

I was very pleased with my latest purchase. I had minor dificulty with the website, but a quick call to customer service fixed that. A representative quickly and politely helped me place my order. I am very pleased with the overall quality and fit of my ring. My order was received in a very timely manner. It is exactly what I expected based on the information included in the website. I will continue to shop Overstock.com and recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Melbourne Beach, FL,  Aug 5, 2011

A ring I can be proud of the polish. and weight is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More attractive than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Evansville, WI,  Aug 2, 2011

This product is exactly what I was looking for and couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match to the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a sterling sliver ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought