Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Ca,  Dec 29, 2014

The ring is nice looking and arrived quickly but it scratches so easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnishes easy
 from Red wing, MN,  Dec 23, 2014

I have other Sterling Silver jewelry pieces and they do not tarnish like this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Tyler, TX,  Oct 5, 2014

My husband loves this band and I would order the same for me if you had my size available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Yantis, Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

I loved the picture of the ring, and was not disappointed by it's appearance or quality. It's just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from USA,  Jul 1, 2013

It was a beautiful ring the right width just what I wanted to flash around when I went out with my friends which I do quite offend. But due to being to large I was unable to weather it out to show my friends. By being to large it was necessary to return it. Which was fairly easy but it raised the cost of the ring. I didn't want to take a chance of that happening again. So I went somewhere else and bought one that fit. It's so hard to use so many words to describe some things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love this ring!
 from Dania Beach, FL,  May 8, 2013

I love this ring. I love the width which is why I wanted it to badly and it is just a very, very nice piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ... this is our third purchase
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

This is our third purchase, the rings are gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the ring is large and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver 9 mm Band
 from dayton oh,  Apr 9, 2013

Nice pretty well made silver band. Love the width

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is a polished silver, not brushed
  • How accurate was the sizing? ture to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from ILIllinois,  Apr 5, 2013

Shiney, substantial, and attractive. I needed a thump ring and this does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Fit
 from Weston, FL.,  Mar 8, 2013

Not happy with this ring, too tight, too thin and very dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks thicker in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate, feels like a size 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 9mm wedding band
 from Huffman, Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

My wife has wanted this kind of band for years and when I saw it, I asked her about it and she jumped at the chance of having it. She is very pleased with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice polish to band and comfortable on finger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have ordered better
 from Tampa,Fl,  Feb 18, 2013

This item scratch up easily. After a few days the ring looks old and worn out due to the number of scratched and dullness after a few days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different than the picture
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

Overall lower quality than I expected. Not the same color/shade as picture, & no shape to it at all, just flat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was different, didn't have the same color/tone/shade. It was flat & I thought it would be more domed shaped.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It actually came with a few scuff marks/scratches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wy,  Sep 13, 2012

I love this ring! Just what I was looking for!!! It does scratch kind of easy but with silver that is kinda what you get. I would def. buy this ring again!! Perfect for te price!!! Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got a half size bigger and it fits perfect:)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Arkansas,  Jul 14, 2012

Fit well and looks good on. Take care of this ring and it will last well. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2012

Because of the reviews I ordered two sizes bigger and I think I went a little too big. Still fits but I could go a little smaller. It's very bold and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shiny and comfortable....
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

This was a gift and was well received! Is shiny and very classy looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was for a gift and it appears to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 9-mm Wedding B
 from MARYVILLE Tn,  Feb 24, 2012

If you just an inexpensive wedding the looks shiny and pretty because you can't afford more..go for it. Otherwise I would say look for a better ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you pay for it was only 20 something dollars...Its Sterling silver..but still is shiny and pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well it didn't fit me...not sure if it was me or them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterlng Silver ring nothing more...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 9-mm Wedding Band
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

We have been married 30yrs this March....so we got matching bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful....finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like white gold......husband loves it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is fine, not exactly what hoped for...
 from Indiana,  Nov 29, 2011

I found out I am not a big fan of this type of ring - with the thin tapered edges I just didn't like the look on me. I like rings that look "looser."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little lighter than I anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought