Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Tri-Cities WA,  Oct 18, 2011

This ring looked great on the website, but the quality was poor in reality. The ring is much thinner than it appears and does not look as expensive or stunning in person. I returned this product and would not recommend to anyone that they buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website does not compare to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product appears great on website but looks cheap in reality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a very good buy. If you are hesitate regarding this purchase, don't be. Buy it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER DELIGHT
 Dec 26, 2015

This is a lovely, wide, very pretty ring ! I've already gotten at least a dozen compliments , it is an eye catcher because of its width. It is comfortable to wear and i really love this beautiful ring !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from Alexandria, LA,  Jan 27, 2012

Was looking for a wide band to try out before spending $$$ on a gold one. This one is perfect. Like it so much !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shiny and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good ring for a good price
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 11, 2011

Love the ring. My husband said he should have got 4 mm, because it looks wide on his finger. But we still love the ring. I think it looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than on the pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs small
 Mar 25, 2016

I was looking for a thumb ring. My thumb is a 12. It fits on my 11 finger, though. So I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Mar 22, 2016

my husband lost his wedding band in our house so needed a substitute until we find it. This is a very nice ring at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Mar 19, 2016

Perfect fit. Not too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling wedding band
 Mar 16, 2016

this ring was a little too wide for my finger & hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Baisc Ring
 Mar 14, 2016

This ring is what I needed to combine with other silver rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band sterling silver
 Apr 22, 2016

this ring is so nice,fits perfict,get lots complimets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wedding Band
 Mar 10, 2016

Love this wedding band. Very well made and comfortable to wear! The beat feature is the very reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 25, 2016

Wear this ring all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jul 28, 2015

With the large width I should have ordered a size larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 May 22, 2015

I wear this on my thumb, It fits well and looks stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid sterling ring
 May 7, 2015

Very nice ring.nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 Apr 21, 2015

Scratches very easily but looks beautiful and can wear with anything. I'm ordering a size bigger so I can wear on my middle finger when I mix my rings up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 Mar 30, 2015

It was a great fit and looked exactly like what I saw online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old stud
 Mar 19, 2015

Old school quality ! Top end

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 29, 2015

It's so tinny and doesnt like picture I don't like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought