Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Sep 8, 2008

I have bracelet and love it. I am a big man so it really compliments my big wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Lexington, VA,  Jun 19, 2009

Over all GREAT deal! A little light in weight... But for the price you can NOT beat it! Took it to the jewlery store where I purchase ALOT of things, the jewler advised that it was a great buy for the price... Get em' while they last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ocklawaha, Florida,  Feb 16, 2014

Purchased this for my Grandson and was delighted with quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cl;assic in Silver!
 from KISSIMMEE FL,  Feb 17, 2012

Love this Clasic Figaro style1 Still looks good on me!~ LOL!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from duncan, ms,  Mar 8, 2011

i love this bracelet should have ordered it sooner

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bracelet
 Mar 4, 2011

I have been very pleased with the quality of this bracelet. It fits well, is comfortable, and has maintained its shine. The price also was quite reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 22, 2011

My husband loved this birthday gift. He wears it every day and it still looks like new. Came in a nice gift box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 5, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my husband and he loves it. Looks great on his wrist. The sterling silver is nice and very bright. Bracelet is very comfortable on his wrist and he tells me he gets lots of complements. He has not taken it off since I gave it to him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bracelet
 from Winchester, VA,  Sep 24, 2009

I bought this bracelet for my husband's birthday and we love it!!! The bracelet has a nice shine, nice diamond cutting and nice width. It has a nice weight to it also. I am very happy with the product. The shipment was fast also. I have ordered several products from overstock and I am highly pleased with the service. I am definitely going to shop from OVERSTOCK.COM in the near future!!! You have gained a very loyal customer!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Aug 24, 2009

Love the bracelet! Wear it everyday with other silver bracelets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figaro Braclet
 from Great state of Louisiana.,  Jul 27, 2009

The bracelet was very nice, I bought it for my son, he loved it. I had purchased another bracelet for my grandson also from Overstock.Com. He wears it all the time and loves his. I have purchased other jewelry also and I love the products I recieved,. THANKS OVERSTOCK>COM. Virginia.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!!
 from ohio,  Jan 22, 2009

I recntly purchased the Sterling Silver Figaro bracelet for myself. It's very pretty and I love wearing it. I get compliments every time! I have a 8 to 81/2" wrist so the bracelet is a little large...it's definately true to size. It's feminine, well-made and would compare to more pricey comparable bracelets. The value is excellent for the price and I would highly recommend this bracelet as it's a perfect gift to family, friends and yourself!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Piece
 from Laurel, MD,  Nov 28, 2008

I bought this for my fiance's bday..and he loves it! He's not into the bling bling..but he wears this and it compliments all styles...church, casual events...etc. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 8, 2008

Product is very stylish as well as durable. Good product to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Ft, Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 6, 2008

Nice size for a man. Good clasp but had to have soddered after 1 week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Elmwood, WI,  Mar 5, 2008

I bought this bracelet to match with the necklace I bought my husband and he loves it. The only issue he has is getting it on and off because the clasp is a little hard to use for him. The look of it is great. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIGARO BRACELET
 from PITTSBURGH, PA,  Dec 30, 2007

THIS BRACLET IS GEORGEOUS AND THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mid-weight Bracelet
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 28, 2007

The bracelet is nice, of good craftsmanship, nice finish. Size and width makes it okay for both women and men.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice piece. It's a good width, the lobster clasp is nice and tight so it won't open up on you, the O ring is soldered shut, too, so you won't have it come apart on you, and did I mention it looks great? These were problems I've had with other bracelets in the past and I'm pleased none of them plague this item. I'm kind of lazy when it comes to jewelry - I keep the bracelet on 24/7, even in the shower, and this piece can hold up to that. (Truth be told, I've only had it for about 3 weeks now, though.) My only complaint is that I would have preferred an 8.5 inch length but alas it isn't available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Williamsville, NY,  Nov 12, 2007

I have a rather large wrist and it is almost impossible to find quality that fits and is not priced rediculously. This fit the bill on all counts. My wife has to help with the clasp, though, as it is too small for my fingers to open.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top