Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Sep 8, 2008

I have bracelet and love it. I am a big man so it really compliments my big wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Lexington, VA,  Jun 19, 2009

Over all GREAT deal! A little light in weight... But for the price you can NOT beat it! Took it to the jewlery store where I purchase ALOT of things, the jewler advised that it was a great buy for the price... Get em' while they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 Apr 30, 2015

I have had this for over 3 years and it was a great purchase for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for a man. Nice and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Mar 11, 2015

This is a good quality silver bracelet. All it needs is a little polish once in a while. Gave it to my hubby as a birthday present and he loved it. He's been wearing it for three years not and it has not change quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 Jan 6, 2015

Amazing Deal for an Amazing Bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ocklawaha, Florida,  Feb 16, 2014

Purchased this for my Grandson and was delighted with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cl;assic in Silver!
 from KISSIMMEE FL,  Feb 17, 2012

Love this Clasic Figaro style1 Still looks good on me!~ LOL!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from duncan, ms,  Mar 8, 2011

i love this bracelet should have ordered it sooner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bracelet
 Mar 4, 2011

I have been very pleased with the quality of this bracelet. It fits well, is comfortable, and has maintained its shine. The price also was quite reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 22, 2011

My husband loved this birthday gift. He wears it every day and it still looks like new. Came in a nice gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 5, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for my husband and he loves it. Looks great on his wrist. The sterling silver is nice and very bright. Bracelet is very comfortable on his wrist and he tells me he gets lots of complements. He has not taken it off since I gave it to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bracelet
 from Winchester, VA,  Sep 24, 2009

I bought this bracelet for my husband's birthday and we love it!!! The bracelet has a nice shine, nice diamond cutting and nice width. It has a nice weight to it also. I am very happy with the product. The shipment was fast also. I have ordered several products from overstock and I am highly pleased with the service. I am definitely going to shop from OVERSTOCK.COM in the near future!!! You have gained a very loyal customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Aug 24, 2009

Love the bracelet! Wear it everyday with other silver bracelets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figaro Braclet
 from Great state of Louisiana.,  Jul 27, 2009

The bracelet was very nice, I bought it for my son, he loved it. I had purchased another bracelet for my grandson also from Overstock.Com. He wears it all the time and loves his. I have purchased other jewelry also and I love the products I recieved,. THANKS OVERSTOCK>COM. Virginia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!!
 from ohio,  Jan 22, 2009

I recntly purchased the Sterling Silver Figaro bracelet for myself. It's very pretty and I love wearing it. I get compliments every time! I have a 8 to 81/2" wrist so the bracelet is a little large...it's definately true to size. It's feminine, well-made and would compare to more pricey comparable bracelets. The value is excellent for the price and I would highly recommend this bracelet as it's a perfect gift to family, friends and yourself!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Piece
 from Laurel, MD,  Nov 28, 2008

I bought this for my fiance's bday..and he loves it! He's not into the bling bling..but he wears this and it compliments all styles...church, casual events...etc. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 8, 2008

Product is very stylish as well as durable. Good product to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Ft, Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 6, 2008

Nice size for a man. Good clasp but had to have soddered after 1 week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Elmwood, WI,  Mar 5, 2008

I bought this bracelet to match with the necklace I bought my husband and he loves it. The only issue he has is getting it on and off because the clasp is a little hard to use for him. The look of it is great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought