For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Shoreham, New York,  May 29, 2007

The sterling silver figaro necklace is a gift and it is an amazing buy. The piece is gorgeous and the price was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful chain for men
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

Bought as a "first" father'd day gift for my guy and it was just as it was described, solid, shiny and well crafted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Dakota, ND,  Jan 11, 2013

I Just recieved this in the mail and I am more than satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review Title
 from Little Falls, NY,  Sep 25, 2012

This is one of the nicest chains I have seen, and the quality is very nice, it is a heavy, solid chain. And the price is right. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Hornell NY,  Apr 25, 2012

Bought this for my husbands birthday and he absolutely loved it. It is just what I ordered

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong chain
 from Long Beach, California,  Mar 30, 2012

A beautiful chain, just purchased the wrong item. Were not from Jersey!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Jan 1, 2012

I have been trying to replace a lost necklace that was very similar to this one. I shopped around and everything was SO expensive. This chain compared in quality to the one that was lost at a price that was easy to live with. Very satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice solid necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from North Carolina,  Oct 12, 2011

I am very pleased with the necklace. I had looked for this exact necklace and this was the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looks and weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Scotland Neck N.C.,  Aug 31, 2011

I was very impressed with this item. Plus see me buying more from overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was a great item, the actual product was everything I could have asked for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was as it perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a great item, I was very impressed. It was better than I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and for a great price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 17, 2011

I bought this necklace as a first anniversary present for my husband. But I'm too excited about giving it to him so it's going to be his Father's Day gift instead. This necklace is comparable to similar ones that we found at ***, et al, but at half the price! It's a thick necklace though, not sure if it would be right for a girl, but it is perfect for a guy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
figaro chain
 from MB,canada,  Feb 4, 2010

i purchased this chain as a gift for my boyfriend...when it arrived we were both pleased with it...it is the perfect size for him..not too big, not too small..it lays flat around the neck and although it isn't diamond cut it sparkles beautifully...Overstock, you just made 2 new fans!!! Thanks again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from salt lake city, ut,  Jan 1, 2010

thsi was a gift for my nephews 16th birthday. he wanted this cut of necklace. it is something that he can have and wear for the rest of his life

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful gift
 from North Carolina, NC,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this for my husband for christmas. He loves it . This is a great purchase u won't regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good...but not Great
 from Bowie, MD,  Dec 21, 2009

I thought this was a great gift, and still do, however, the size is monsterous. Be sure the recipient has a thick neck size to pull this off. I returned mine for a smaller size that works just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Enfield, Ct,  Nov 23, 2009

I bought this for my boyfriend for christmas and i just know he is going to love it! Very nicely made..clasp is strong (i unlatched and relatched it a few times) not too small and not too big..i am very happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 Nov 12, 2009

I am pleased with this purchase. The size is perfect. My bf is 6 feet tall and this is a good size figaro for a man.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chain
 from Hampton, VA,  Nov 4, 2009

I bought this chain as a gift for my husband. I was extremely pleased with the quality of it! When I gave it to him, he put it on right away & wears it almost every day now! Definately well worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chain
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 15, 2009

This is a beautiful chain. Gave it as a gift and was really impressive. Good quality, great weight. Not a flimsy chain. would recommend highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happybigman
 Sep 8, 2008

Compliments a big man and makes a bold statement.. I purchased the matching bracelet and what a combination

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silver Necklace
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 10, 2008

I purchased this for my son, and he absolutely loves it. The necklace is very well made. I would definitely recommend this product! Ana Miami, FL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top