Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Temecula,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this for my mom for Christmas and I was VERY impressed with it. She has wanted a bracelet like this for some time, but didn't like how tight the standard 7 and 7.5 lengths felt and similar bracelets at jewelry stores in the 8in length just seemed too lightweight and flimsy. This bracelet was very heavy and looks wonderful on her wrist. I would definitely recommend this product. Overstocks shipping was great also. I ordered on December 22nd and had the bracelet on the 24th with plenty of time to get her gift under the tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Bay Village, Ohio,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought 2 for my daughters who love them. Now, for any special occasion, they get a charm to put on it. They love the bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nashville, TN USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I absolutely love this bracelet! For years I have admired the pricey "blue box" version, but couldn't justify the price. I have received many compliments on this bracelet and everyone assumes it's the real "blue box" deal. I am very happy with the quality of this bracelet. It feels very substantial, not at all flimsy, but at the same time is very comfortable to wear. I have worn this non-stop since I got it and it looks just as great at the gym as it does out to a fancy dinner with clients. I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy other jewelry from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8" togggle bracelet
 from robbinsville, nj,  Feb 16, 2012

I had a hard time finding an 8" bracelet. This is absolutley beautiful. Got it for valentines day. (I picked it, he paid). Great quality, very heavy. Have had many compliments already. A must have!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and durable
 from San Diego,  Feb 1, 2012

I took me a year to write this review. A year later and she still wears it almost everyday. Great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was what I wanted and expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from San Francisco,  Jan 20, 2012

Love this bracelet. The quality is superb and would feel quite comgortable giving it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was shorter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from New York, New York,  Dec 30, 2011

This was a gift for my sister-in-law. Looks great n her wrist. Very happy with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly lik ethe picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Simmers and looks lovey on the wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 29, 2011

Initially I was hesitate about ordering jewelry on-line but I am glad I did. The Bracelet came in a very timely fashion and I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent quality. Do not hesitate to order it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from SF Bay Area,  Oct 15, 2011

Love this bracelet- it feels substantial and was a great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shouldn't really show the cute red box, which is not included, but the bracelet looks like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Otter Springs, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

I purchased this bracelet last year to give as a gift. When it arrived I fell in love with it and immediately ordered another for myself. After a year it is still my favorite bracelet. Although I think it has gone up to almost $XXX this year it would still be an excellent value for as well as being beautiful it is quite heavy and very durable. If you are looking for a great everyday bracelet this is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Missouri,  Aug 13, 2011

The quality of this product is excellent, it's smooth and feels awesome. Sadly, I returned this item only because i like my bracelets to be larger than this was. I would recommend this item in a heartbeat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I like my bracelets to be a little larger, so sadly, I returned this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Nov 28, 2010

I got this bracelet for my girlfriend for her birthday. She loved it! It looks a lot better in person than it does on the site. I was a little worried...but once it came...I was VERY happy. Plenty of space to have a nice something engraved onto it also! Great idea especially for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Toggle Bracelet
 from El Paso, TX,  May 14, 2006

AWESOME. It's a piece that will get you noticed. The weight is wonderful for the price and it will withstand some rough play. A must have to go with the Heart Toggle Necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Kendall, FL,  May 9, 2006

I love this bracelet. What I love most about it is that its 8 inches. Not easy to find that size when shopping for feminine pieces. It's a great find. After I got mine, both my mom and sister wanted them too. They ended up buying them somewhere else...for more money. I love Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this bracelet for myself. In a holiday present exchange I received another bracelet that I returned due to poor quality. I recommend this bracelet to anyone wishing for a good, beautiful, and substantial weighted bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Peeked !
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2014

Ordered this bracelet for myself as a gift from my husband. First it was ordered on December 22 and received on December 24,fantastic! When I looked inside the package ,WOW. Large ,heavy,shiny. The heart is protected in a clear bag. The piece is in a draw string white leatherette pouch. I'm going to be happy tomorrow when I receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

This is very pretty! I haven't worn it much to see how it hold up but so far I'm very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believe the other reviewers!
 from Kenia, Alaska,  Aug 13, 2013

I have the WORST feet to shop for... But this review isn't about shoes. But it is about bracelets, and there my wrist and feet share the same issue -- too wide, too short! I never can find a bracelet for this wrist that fits well, but this bracelet does! Amazing weight. Great comfort. Easy to put on. I cannot wait to pick the charms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute charm bracelet
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Jun 21, 2013

The links were a little smaller than I expected, other than that the bracelet is adorable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was better than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet was great!
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

I bought the Heart Toggle Bracelet as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loved it and put it on right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought