Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

If you're in the market for a charm bracelet, but have been dissatisfied with the cheap quality of some of the bracelets out there, then this is the bracelet for you! The chains in the link are smaller relative to some other charm bracelets out there, and they alternate between smooth and rough links which make the bracelet more visually interesting. Although I wanted a charm bracelet, I don't plan to actually add many charms to it so if you just want a pretty silver bracelet, or want to add just a couple of charms, then this bracelet works beautifully for that.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARM BRACELET
 from Cambridge, WI,  Oct 6, 2010

I wanted a sturdy, elegant and substantial charm bracelet and this one is perfect. It holds plenty of charms and I love that the chains are all double. I have gotten many complements on it. I have attached the charms that can be hooked on with lobster hooks so no need to go to a jewler. Each lobster hook fits around one link of the doubled chain. I love that the toggle closure is easy to use so I can put on the bracelet by myself. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Yonkers, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

I love this bracelet although it is not as large in width that I thought it would be. It does look more expensive than it is. I would recommend the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison, not as large in width as it appears on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canada,  Jun 1, 2011

I loooooove this bracelet. It is bulky, heavy, beautiful piece of jewelry. Half links are polished, half are cut which gives more sofisticated look to the bracelet, and beautiful white-ish color. Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL WORTH IT!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2011

this bracelet is well worth it. the weight, size and shine..........Went back to order more for Christmas gifts only to find out they were sold out, so I kept this one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Oct 11, 2010

I read all the review for this bracelet and I wasn't disappointed. They were not kidding when they said this piece was substantial, easy to put on and sparkles in the sunlight. Every other link is scored and sparkles beautifully. I didn't notice that in the picture. I can't wait to buy some charms. It's awesome even without charms! The delivery was very fast and as a repeat customer I'm still very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  May 20, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely stunning. AND I have purchased 50 charms (all Harry Potter themed) as a graduation present for a niece. She will be bowled over by her beautiful present. It is heavy duty and holds all the charms well AND, in itself, is fabulous! Can't use enough superlatives....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch silver bracelet
 from missouri,  Jan 7, 2010

I loved this product so much that I ordered one for my daughter at Christmas. My daughter loved the bracelet and so do I. I purchased this for a sailboat charm... I am taking it to a jewelers to have the sailboat charms sodered to the bracelet.. I love to shop overstock.com. There is really alot of good quaility and reasonable prices on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet for a Great Person
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this bracelet and another for Christmas gifts for my fiance. She had been looking for something more of an everyday wear bracelet for work. I have worked at a luxury jewelry store in the past so I have at least some of an idea what I am looking for in value. This bracelet is very substantial and at a price that doesn't break the bank. It looks great on her and I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of jewelry!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 4, 2014

Nice weight and plenty of sparkle ... Bought this for my daughter's birthday, and she was thrilled with it. Charms attach easily to the links, and the toggle clasp makes it easy to put on without assistance. My daughter had been wanting a bracelet like this, but was unable to find one she liked in this price range. It really looks great and garners so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from NC,  Aug 31, 2014

The bracelet was too small for my wrist. It wasn't worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bracelet for a fabulous price!
 from OHIO,  Mar 15, 2014

This bracelet is a great size, look and feels great. I have probably worn it a good 50-60 times now and I still love it. One of my favorites!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than I expected!!
 from slightly upstate NY,  Sep 24, 2013

I was looking for a bracelet that I could add some charms to but found most were either very light weight or too plain. This bracelet feels substantial on your wrist and looks beautiful on. While I plan on adding some of my charms eventually, right now, I'm enjoying it just as it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold n chunky.
 from Missouri,  May 10, 2013

Absolutely my favorite bracelet. Great for every day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautify
 from Cashmere, WA,  Apr 28, 2013

I have been looking for an 8 inch silve bracelet just like this for quite some time. I am pleased with my purchase. Exactly the look I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite bracelet
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2012

The links in this bracelet were too tight, which made it sit funny on my wrist. It would get kinked up within seconds of getting it unkinked. I have purchased a lot of jewelry from Overstock and been very happy. This was not my favorite piece, although it looked beautiful in the pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest design/quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet and fits perfect
 from Cave Spring, GA,  Jan 5, 2012

Very pleased with the bracelet. I love the different designs in the links and it fits my small wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2011

Loved it but too big for my small wrist:( I went with the same exact bracelet but in the smaller size, 71/2 in. I wear it everyday! Love it1 weight is great, heavy:) not too heavy but not light like the other garbage I have bought in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but links are smaller than I thought
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a pretty piece but it is more delicate than it appears in the photo. I am not sure that, for $$$ (with shipping etc.) that it is worth it for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought that the links would be quite a bit bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the delicate type.
 from New York,  Aug 19, 2011

This is for women that like to be noticed. It is NOT small and danity. It is Big and Bold. The styling is femine and due to the alternating smooth - fancy - smooth, design it catches the eye and the light. If you are a high style , want to be seen person , you will appreciate this piece. I purchased this with the thought to add charms , but it does not need anything. Perhaps I will purchase charms in the future by for now it stands alone and does so beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought