Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CHARM BRACELET
 from Cambridge, WI,  Oct 6, 2010

I wanted a sturdy, elegant and substantial charm bracelet and this one is perfect. It holds plenty of charms and I love that the chains are all double. I have gotten many complements on it. I have attached the charms that can be hooked on with lobster hooks so no need to go to a jewler. Each lobster hook fits around one link of the doubled chain. I love that the toggle closure is easy to use so I can put on the bracelet by myself. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Yonkers, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

I love this bracelet although it is not as large in width that I thought it would be. It does look more expensive than it is. I would recommend the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison, not as large in width as it appears on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and craftsmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

If you're in the market for a charm bracelet, but have been dissatisfied with the cheap quality of some of the bracelets out there, then this is the bracelet for you! The chains in the link are smaller relative to some other charm bracelets out there, and they alternate between smooth and rough links which make the bracelet more visually interesting. Although I wanted a charm bracelet, I don't plan to actually add many charms to it so if you just want a pretty silver bracelet, or want to add just a couple of charms, then this bracelet works beautifully for that.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL WORTH IT!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2011

this bracelet is well worth it. the weight, size and shine..........Went back to order more for Christmas gifts only to find out they were sold out, so I kept this one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Canada,  Jun 1, 2011

I loooooove this bracelet. It is bulky, heavy, beautiful piece of jewelry. Half links are polished, half are cut which gives more sofisticated look to the bracelet, and beautiful white-ish color. Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Oct 11, 2010

I read all the review for this bracelet and I wasn't disappointed. They were not kidding when they said this piece was substantial, easy to put on and sparkles in the sunlight. Every other link is scored and sparkles beautifully. I didn't notice that in the picture. I can't wait to buy some charms. It's awesome even without charms! The delivery was very fast and as a repeat customer I'm still very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia,  May 20, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely stunning. AND I have purchased 50 charms (all Harry Potter themed) as a graduation present for a niece. She will be bowled over by her beautiful present. It is heavy duty and holds all the charms well AND, in itself, is fabulous! Can't use enough superlatives....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 inch silver bracelet
 from missouri,  Jan 7, 2010

I loved this product so much that I ordered one for my daughter at Christmas. My daughter loved the bracelet and so do I. I purchased this for a sailboat charm... I am taking it to a jewelers to have the sailboat charms sodered to the bracelet.. I love to shop overstock.com. There is really alot of good quaility and reasonable prices on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet for a Great Person
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this bracelet and another for Christmas gifts for my fiance. She had been looking for something more of an everyday wear bracelet for work. I have worked at a luxury jewelry store in the past so I have at least some of an idea what I am looking for in value. This bracelet is very substantial and at a price that doesn't break the bank. It looks great on her and I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 11, 2016

This bracelet is exactly as I expected it to be. A very nice product & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 24, 2015

This is a beautiful bracelet very shiny and a good weight. Definitely glad I bought it and would recommend it if you love silver bracelet r like I do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED FOR CHARMS
 Sep 11, 2015

fits well and has the perfect toggle clasp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 Aug 22, 2015

This is a beautiful bracelet. I should have ordered the 7.5 inch but am keeping this one and will have links removed. The weight is significant but not too heavy. The bracelet looks more expensive than it cost. I know I will wear this often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
todd
 Jul 1, 2015

Purchased this for a gift and they loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 Jun 20, 2015

I haven't taken this off since I received it! I've gotten many compliments! I had purchased it to put charms on, but love it just the way it is! I may have to buy another one for my charms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Jane S Brown
 Jun 18, 2015

This is bracelet that I ordered to attach all the charms and it does draw a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little bracelet!
 Apr 21, 2015

I was disappointed in the bracelet. I expected it to be more chunky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bracelet
 Feb 28, 2015

Just the right size and great woekmanship. Very sparkly. Pretty !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of jewelry!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 4, 2014

Nice weight and plenty of sparkle ... Bought this for my daughter's birthday, and she was thrilled with it. Charms attach easily to the links, and the toggle clasp makes it easy to put on without assistance. My daughter had been wanting a bracelet like this, but was unable to find one she liked in this price range. It really looks great and garners so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from NC,  Aug 31, 2014

The bracelet was too small for my wrist. It wasn't worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought