Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2011

Bought this for my 21 yr old son to replace an old one he broke. This beautiful new bracelet was much nicer than I expected. He loved it. He's a big guy but the bracelet is a perfect size - not too thin or small, not too heavy or bulky. Excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial
 from Asheville,  Jan 13, 2011

This is a nice, substantial bracelet. It has a good weight to it and you will be very happy with this bracelet if you purchase it. I bought it for a teenager and he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 6, 2011

Bought this for my father for Christmas, solid piece of sterling and a good size for a man. Came in a nice white pouch,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from Brookyn NYw,  May 12, 2010

This bracelete is awsome, it' is shinny and is of great quality. Love it! People will definitely comment you on this lovely bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Jan 21, 2009

I ordered the sterling silver figaro bracelet for myself for Christmas, but when my husband saw it, he wanted it, so I had to order another one. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with everything!
 from maryland,  Nov 1, 2007

Ive worn this bracelet every single day from work to play. It goes great with everything whether Im dressed up or down and just looks nice dangling from my wrist. Ive worn this bracelt for over a year now and would definitely recommend this with excellent raves!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought this as a Valentine's gift for my husband, and he also picked out a bracelet for me....I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this bracelet. He has a matching chain bought at a jewelry retailer and you could never tell that one was bought online! Very sturdy clasp and bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service
 from Ohio,  Nov 16, 2012

I received a good product for a great price, promptly on time. Great service! Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BRACELET, EXCELLENT VALUE
 from Woodstock GA,  Oct 20, 2012

I bought this bracelet for one of my granddaughters. It is of substantial size as noted in the description and the quality is excellent. I purchase silver jewelry from several vendors online and this bracelet is one of the best values I have found so far. Good price for the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

A bit small for a guy but nice size for a girl. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & as advertised.
 from Tampa Florida,  Apr 28, 2012

Beautiful. Good weight and craftsmanship...especially considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appearance is better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Excellent for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome, sturdy and substantial bracelet.
 from Hartford, Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2012

Upon receiving a sterling silver figaro necklace for Christmas, my son indicated that he'd like the matching bracelet. I purchased an 8 inch 7mm figaro bracelet for him and he was delighted. It fit perfectly, was masculine in its appearance, and sported a sturdy lobster claw clasp. What more could we ask?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet even more substantial than it seemed in print.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelet accurately advertised as 8 inches in length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet seems very sturdy and I'm confident it will wear well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BPATL
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2011

I purchased this for my son and he loves it and wears it almost everyday. Good product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny,  Aug 29, 2011

my husband lovers it and it has it on all the time, very nice and it looks good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift idea
 from OK,  Feb 18, 2011

Great product, just as they described. Almost alittle too shiny for my taste but nonetheles, it was a great gift idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from WA,  Oct 8, 2010

Ordered this for our son for this coming Christmas, it is nice and shiny and looks good, good quality for the price and shipping was quick, hopefully our son will love it come December.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It met my expectations,and is what I thought what I would be paying for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Manassas, VA,  Mar 26, 2010

This is the second one that I got for my 8 year old son. I got him one for Christmas '09 and it got lost. He has been begging me to get another one, so I finally did. It has weight to it and the thickness is wonderful for him. He'll have it for a long time if he just doesn't take it off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from texas,  Feb 17, 2010

my husbend loves his new braclet for vday it got here so fast in 4 days afther i order it in he was so suprise when he open the box it came verey shiney i apersheate the fast servies i will come back for more orders in the future for fothers day comeing up this will b the fisrt place ill look thank u .......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Williamsville NY,  Dec 24, 2008

I have been looking everywhere for the bracelet like this. Department stores no longer carry it. I am very happy with the quality. Lily

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top