Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2011

Bought this for my 21 yr old son to replace an old one he broke. This beautiful new bracelet was much nicer than I expected. He loved it. He's a big guy but the bracelet is a perfect size - not too thin or small, not too heavy or bulky. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial
 from Asheville,  Jan 13, 2011

This is a nice, substantial bracelet. It has a good weight to it and you will be very happy with this bracelet if you purchase it. I bought it for a teenager and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 6, 2011

Bought this for my father for Christmas, solid piece of sterling and a good size for a man. Came in a nice white pouch,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from Brookyn NYw,  May 12, 2010

This bracelete is awsome, it' is shinny and is of great quality. Love it! People will definitely comment you on this lovely bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Jan 21, 2009

I ordered the sterling silver figaro bracelet for myself for Christmas, but when my husband saw it, he wanted it, so I had to order another one. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with everything!
 from maryland,  Nov 1, 2007

Ive worn this bracelet every single day from work to play. It goes great with everything whether Im dressed up or down and just looks nice dangling from my wrist. Ive worn this bracelt for over a year now and would definitely recommend this with excellent raves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard T.
 Apr 22, 2015

I wear this bracelet everyday,Actually i never take it off ! It!s real sterling Silver has 925 on it ,Love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received this bracelet. So in awe of its weight, size and design. It was going to be a gift but could not deliver because of the design. Returned it immediately. Overstock has such beautiful jewelry, but I was not lucky on this bracelet. Please don't bother unless you plan to give it to a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2014

Very nice quaility. Brought this to give my husband for Christmas. It will match the chain I gave him a few years ago. This brand wears very well. I just know he will LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought this as a Valentine's gift for my husband, and he also picked out a bracelet for me....I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this bracelet. He has a matching chain bought at a jewelry retailer and you could never tell that one was bought online! Very sturdy clasp and bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service
 from Ohio,  Nov 16, 2012

I received a good product for a great price, promptly on time. Great service! Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BRACELET, EXCELLENT VALUE
 from Woodstock GA,  Oct 20, 2012

I bought this bracelet for one of my granddaughters. It is of substantial size as noted in the description and the quality is excellent. I purchase silver jewelry from several vendors online and this bracelet is one of the best values I have found so far. Good price for the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

A bit small for a guy but nice size for a girl. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & as advertised.
 from Tampa Florida,  Apr 28, 2012

Beautiful. Good weight and craftsmanship...especially considering the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appearance is better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Excellent for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome, sturdy and substantial bracelet.
 from Hartford, Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2012

Upon receiving a sterling silver figaro necklace for Christmas, my son indicated that he'd like the matching bracelet. I purchased an 8 inch 7mm figaro bracelet for him and he was delighted. It fit perfectly, was masculine in its appearance, and sported a sturdy lobster claw clasp. What more could we ask?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet even more substantial than it seemed in print.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelet accurately advertised as 8 inches in length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet seems very sturdy and I'm confident it will wear well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BPATL
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2011

I purchased this for my son and he loves it and wears it almost everyday. Good product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny,  Aug 29, 2011

my husband lovers it and it has it on all the time, very nice and it looks good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift idea
 from OK,  Feb 18, 2011

Great product, just as they described. Almost alittle too shiny for my taste but nonetheles, it was a great gift idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from WA,  Oct 8, 2010

Ordered this for our son for this coming Christmas, it is nice and shiny and looks good, good quality for the price and shipping was quick, hopefully our son will love it come December.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It met my expectations,and is what I thought what I would be paying for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought