Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT LIL CHAIN TO BUILD YOUR CHARMS ON.
 from NEW YORK CITY,  Feb 4, 2014

THE STERLING CHAIN IS WHAT I WANTED. IHAVE NOT WORN IT YET BECAUSE I'M BUILDING MY CHARMS ON IT. PRAYING IT WILL NOT TURN RED.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy beand
 from Gray, ME,  Mar 8, 2013

I was designing a bracelet for my sister and this was the perfect chain for the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is as big as it says it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 28, 2012

Proud to wear this bracelet and excited to begin creating my own personal keepsake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 22, 2011

I purchased this to put the beads on...once I get the beads on, I am unable to clasp the bracelet without all thebeads falling to the floor..tried several times different ways with no luck...wouldn't recommend for displaying the beads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but not for what I needed it for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Connecticut,  Aug 23, 2011

Perfect for a single pandora bead I bought. Great length and sparkle. Lets see how well it holds up now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asdfggg
 from SUNMAN, IND,  Feb 23, 2011

I love the braclet, price was really nice to.... can't beat the shipping either.... i would tell a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from boston,  Jan 30, 2011

I'm really not crazy about the color of this bracelet, too much black shows through the design. Wish I had done more research before buying it, because I really like the Pandora one so much more for the color (true silver, no black background) and clasp. And there's not really that much difference in price. Returning this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial!
 from Washington DC,  Dec 27, 2010

This bracelet is very solid, with a nice lobster claw closure. Very comparable to a Pandora bracelet. My daughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Sep 3, 2010

very nice and similar to Pandora...good price, too..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic bracelet
 from MIchigan,  Jul 24, 2010

This bracelet came on time. Packaging was intact and the bracelet was in excellent condition. It is not a famous branded bracelet, however, very similar to one of two popular brands. I could buy beads from this popular brand and they fit the bracelet well. Con: it came with only 1 stopper, 2 stoppers or the option to to buy more with the bracelet would have been convenient. This is why I gave it three stars and not 4. Pro: once finished the bracelet was beautiful. I also ordered a swarovski crystal bead from overstock for this bracelet. The bead was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Lagrange NY,  Jul 22, 2010

Very pleased with this sterling silver bracelet, holds many European style charms, lock stays secure

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Fort Lee, nj,  Jul 17, 2010

Love this bracelet. Nicely made, good weight. Has one stopper to help keep the beads in place, which is nice, but including 2 stoppers would have been better. I also bought a few beads for the bracelet and loved the color and quality. Overall a very nice silver bracelet and good alternative to pandora.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top