Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High-End Look, Great Craftmanship!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 16, 2009

I've been looking for a nice solid sterling silver classic tennis bracelet and took a chance on this one because of the incredibly low price. I'm very pleased with the workmanship. It looks like an expensive 14kt white gold bracelet. The 4mm stones are a very elegant middle-of-the-line size for this style: not microscopic, not too bling-bling. The CZ stones are firmly and rather evenly set (2-prong double-gallery basket settings). They are quite sparkly, although they are not the best quality CZs I've seen. Their "glassy" attributes do become apparent at certain angles, but only if you are staring at them up close. They are still very nice quality, especially for the price! I work in wholesale jewelry, and I've inspected many high-dollar 14kt gold bracelet mountings, including this s-link style. (Never could afford one of those.) It is was hoot when a co-worker and former jeweler was shocked at how much I paid for this bracelet ("What?! Wow! Sure doesn't look or feel like silver/cz!"), had to take a second look, and we see the high-end stuff daily. I did notice a few prongs were a bit over-polished and some tool marks here and there, but those are rather common even in fine jewelry. The only issue I have is that 2 of the links are looser than the rest at the rivet/hinge because too much metal was taken off during polishing. The bracelet just flexes more at those 2 points, so I have to be careful there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Sep 3, 2008

I love this bracelet!! It looks great. I have small wrists - and it fits great - it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptively Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 2, 2012

At first I was excited to wear the bracelet. I receive compliments on how pretty it is. HOWEVER, I have had to get it repaired twice because of the poor quality. The edges on the back of the bracelet are not properly soldered; thus the bracelt breaks between links. This is costly, time-consuming, and irritating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2011

Amazing quality. I've gotten great compliments. I have had people ask if I got a raise when they see this bracelet. Great clasp too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from SO. CALIFORNIA,  Feb 25, 2011

THIS IS A VERY NICE AND WELL MADE TENNIS BRACELET. PERFECT SIZE AND VERY BELIEVABLE. GOES WELL WITH MY REAL DIAMOND BRACELETS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 12, 2010

Links in the bracelet broke after only wearing twice. Very poor design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave bracelet
 from Bountville, TN,  Jun 14, 2008

Nicely made, does not snag your clothes,and lays beautifully on your wrist. Sparkle, sparkle, sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  May 3, 2007

I wear this bracelet every day. It's gorgeous! It has the look of high quality diamonds. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Apr 16, 2015

Very pretty bracelet. The side clasps have caught on things and have bent so they dont latch as well as they should, but the middle clasp seems to be very stong and secure so I dont think It will be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh La La
 Mar 16, 2015

Bought this bracelet in December and have worn it a LOT. It's very pretty and goes with just about anything. It has a nice safety latch, but is easy to put on/take off. And it is wearing very nicely....still looks like new :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 22, 2014

I wanted this for the mounting and it was perfect. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quailty
 from Texas,  May 15, 2013

I have had to get it repaired twice because of the poor quality now broken again. The links on the back of the bracelet are not properly soldered; thus it breaks between links. This is costly, time-consuming, and irritating

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS BRACELET!!
 from Avon Park, FL,  Dec 31, 2012

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made with the lobster claw clasp and the cubic zirconia diamonds are stunning. You cannot go wrong with this bracelet. I wish it came in gold tone as well. Don't hesitate to buy this bracelet. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gift!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

My mother-in-law was very pleased with the quality and design of this bracelet. She was looking for a piece of nice jewelry for special occasions, but wanted a secure clasp. This selection definitely has that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW THE SPARKLE
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is the perfect gift for the girlfriend without breaking the bank. looks beautiful in any light (I opened it when it was overcast outside and it STILL sparkled) Strong clasp with two side clasps, an internal snap clasp and a release button to take it off. came in standard white bracelet case within 2 days of ordering it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. Will need to resize for petite wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, clear "diamonds" not cloudy or small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkly bracelet!!
 from California,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and she completly loved it! The bracelet is very shiny and sparkles, great product for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more sparkly in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!
 from Elgin, Sc,  Feb 29, 2012

I’ve gotten a couple of comments on how pretty this is, and someone mention “ that must have cost a fortune”.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome, I’ve worked in jewelry retail for 7 yrs, and this is really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Danbury, Ct.,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this bracelet..Looks real, comfortable fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, seems sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bracelet
 from Tx,  Dec 10, 2011

This is a super nice bracelet. The stones are very bright and shiny, the way they are set is very authentic looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality makes it look very real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic Zirconia Tennis Bracelet
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 15, 2011

product was exactly as advertised and I was extremely pleased with the packaging it came in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought