Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 25, 2010

Great looking, heavy silver bracelet. My wife really loves it! Tiffany look at 20% of the cost. This is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 7, 2009

This bracelet is a Christmas present for my mom. I couldn't find anything in the local stores that was nice quality for a decent price. So I took my chances on this bracelet. I am happy I did, because it's exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet, good deal
 from pacific nw,  Dec 24, 2008

a decent weight silver bracelet is harder to find than it should be. this particular bracelet did not disappoint. good, solid weight. toggle stays closed (often a big problem with this kind of clasp). the circle is simple and strong enough to be engraved. nice simple gift idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Deal!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 14, 2008

I bought five of these bracelets last year for the girls in my family. I had them engraved with each person's initials. It was an absolute hit. Even though my sisters and I don't live close any more it is a "little something" that connects us. I wear mine all the time and get so many compliments. It is good alone or mixed with other bracelets too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 12, 2008

This bracelet is high quality for the price and very comfortable. The length is great...not too long so it doesn't slide way up your arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would recommend it, but I suggest that you list the length along with picture. I had to do some creative adjusting to lengthen when braclet arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bracelet
 from South Carolina,  Jul 14, 2008

Very rich looking. good craftmanship. well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from California,  Jun 16, 2008

What a great surprise. This bracelet is fantastic. It was a birthday present and she loved it. Her husband loved it too so now I have to get another one and I will, the value is fantastic. If you are looking for a toggle bracelet you will not be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from california,  Jun 6, 2008

Really a great buy for the price. Looks and feels good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend!
 Jun 3, 2008

I have always loved the look of this kind of bracelet, and was thrilled to find one that was so affordable and well made. I wear it all the time! I would definitely recommend this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Iowa,  May 21, 2008

I love my new bracelet! It's a perfect charm bracelet and I have quickly added charms to it to make it more personal, however, it's perfectly lovely all on it's own. I love the weighty feel to it and it's so easy to get on and off, yet it's secure when worn. I definitely would recommend this bracelet to anyone. It makes a great gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it..!
 from Chanhassen, MN,  May 14, 2008

I just received this bracelet and I love it! I thought for the price it would be a hollow sterling bracelet, but it actually feels as if it is solid all the way through. I plan on wearing it 24 hours a day as it is durable enough to do so. A very clean and highly polished piece. I've been looking for a bracelet like this for about a year but never could find it at what I considered a good price. I had never ordered any thing from Overstock, but at the inexpensive price I thought I'd take the chance. I'm so glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet!
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 12, 2008

I just received this bracelet for mother's day and I love it. It fits my small wrist perfectly. The disk has plenty of room for engraving and the overall bracelet is very substantial. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 28, 2008

Strong, sturdy and beautiful. It is everything I was looking for and $50 less than the least expensive bracelet just like it in jewelry stores. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful bracelet. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Middle Tennessee,  Dec 26, 2007

Absolutely love this bracelet. I have worn it every day since I have received it. It looks great with EVERYTHING! It has great weight to it which actually surprised me. You will not be sorry you purchased this beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Maine,  Dec 15, 2007

I purchased this bracelet as a gift for my niece. I am very pleased with my decision to buy the bracelet from overstock.com. The quality, weight, style, and wormanship surpassed my expectations. The price was right too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from raleigh,nc,  Oct 17, 2007

i love it i thought it would be thicker like a tiffany but you get what you pay for. i wear it everyday. will get a lil dull after time but a nice jewerly cloth will bring back shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2beegees
 from nashua, New Hampshire,  Oct 1, 2007

Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful. This is a wonderful piece of jewelry,very well made. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 9, 2007

This substantial bracelet is very comfortable to wear and most people are surprised to find out how reasonably it was priced. I plan to use it as a charm bracelet but for now I'm simply enjoying it as a beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought