Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2006

I just got this one in the mail. It is as high a quality as a Tiffany & Co. the only difference is the tag not having the Tiffany name. I compared it to my friends Tiffany bracelet and it truly is just as beautiful and solid in weight! I love it and want a toggle necklace to match now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrfect!
 from PA,  Mar 10, 2008

I purchased this bracelet as a gift for my 16 year old niece. I had the charm engraved for her Sweet Sixteen and she absolutely LOVED it! It was exactly what I was looking for. A solid piece of jewelry that was hip! I want one for myself, so now I am dropping hints for Mother's Day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 24, 2006

The online picture of this bracelet does it no justice. It is weighty, beautiful - wonderful product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Sep 3, 2015

I have had this bracelet now for a couple of years. I wear it most every day and love the feel on my arm. Light weight yet and classy looking. I get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 18, 2015

This was way nicer than I thought, very heavy and shiny! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jan 22, 2015

My wrist is 6.25 and this fits just right. It is heavy and very attractive. If your wrist is larger than this, you need a longer bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bracelet
 Jan 14, 2015

I've had this bracelet for over a year, and I still love putting it on. I've also started to add charms to it which only add to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to add custom charms to!
 from Illinois,  Jul 23, 2014

The bracelet is the perfect bracelet to add custom charms for my 'Grandma' bracelet. It looks classy, and is just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kirbyak
 from California,  Jul 23, 2013

My mother-in-law will just love this bracelet. It's high quality and engraved beautifully. It was the perfect choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is beautifully made. It's exactly what I wanted it to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!!!
 from Atlanta,  Apr 21, 2013

Stunning bracelet. Had it engraved and I get so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

love it since i got it. it looks expensive, is heavy, and toggle locker is so secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? as given in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Carolina,  Jul 25, 2012

If you like a good size chunky bracelet this is the one for you ..it is well made ..I gave it to my Daughter she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was chunky
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a true size 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality bracelet
 from Taylorville, Illinois,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a very nice bracelet. It will not wear or break easily. Really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image of bracelet exactly as item received
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Ca,  Nov 29, 2011

this is a very high quality bracelet. I really like the toggle closure. You could probably engrave the charm if you wanted too. Looks like it came from Tiffany's. Great value, would make a great gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Hustonville, Ky,  Sep 6, 2011

This was a gift I purchased with a camera charm for my son's girlfriend for graduation. She is going to college to be a photographer and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is represented fairly well in pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good since it was a gift for my son's girlfriend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from McAllen, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

This simple little silver bracelet is so charming. I wear it all the time

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful well made bracelet!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 5, 2011

I purchased this bracelet back in December of 2003. It is of superb quality! I wear it a lot and it still looks good. I highly recomended to anyone looking for good quality and good price (better than Tiffany in my opinion).

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVES IT!!!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2011

SHE LOVED IT!!! But packaging could've been a little bit better in that you knew what it was right as picked it up on Christmas morning. Element of SURPRISE is ok for Christmas. But overall it is great. SHE LOVES IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver toggle bracelet
 from Tennessee,  Jan 5, 2011

I purchased the round silver toggle bracelets for my two daughters for Christmas. The girls were thrilled and probably thought I paid much more for them than I actually did. They are very good quality and very good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Martinsburg WV,  May 18, 2010

I brought this bracelet for myself. It looks just like its picture. I love the quality for it is a "well made" bracelet. This is my 3rd selection from Overstock.com and I have not been dissapointed yet..I would definitely give this bracelet a 5 star rating!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought