Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2006

I just got this one in the mail. It is as high a quality as a Tiffany & Co. the only difference is the tag not having the Tiffany name. I compared it to my friends Tiffany bracelet and it truly is just as beautiful and solid in weight! I love it and want a toggle necklace to match now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrrfect!
 from PA,  Mar 10, 2008

I purchased this bracelet as a gift for my 16 year old niece. I had the charm engraved for her Sweet Sixteen and she absolutely LOVED it! It was exactly what I was looking for. A solid piece of jewelry that was hip! I want one for myself, so now I am dropping hints for Mother's Day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 24, 2006

The online picture of this bracelet does it no justice. It is weighty, beautiful - wonderful product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to add custom charms to!
 from Illinois,  Jul 23, 2014

The bracelet is the perfect bracelet to add custom charms for my 'Grandma' bracelet. It looks classy, and is just lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kirbyak
 from California,  Jul 23, 2013

My mother-in-law will just love this bracelet. It's high quality and engraved beautifully. It was the perfect choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet is beautifully made. It's exactly what I wanted it to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!!!!
 from Atlanta,  Apr 21, 2013

Stunning bracelet. Had it engraved and I get so many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Jan 25, 2013

love it since i got it. it looks expensive, is heavy, and toggle locker is so secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? as given in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Carolina,  Jul 25, 2012

If you like a good size chunky bracelet this is the one for you ..it is well made ..I gave it to my Daughter she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was chunky
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a true size 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality bracelet
 from Taylorville, Illinois,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a very nice bracelet. It will not wear or break easily. Really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image of bracelet exactly as item received
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Ca,  Nov 29, 2011

this is a very high quality bracelet. I really like the toggle closure. You could probably engrave the charm if you wanted too. Looks like it came from Tiffany's. Great value, would make a great gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Hustonville, Ky,  Sep 6, 2011

This was a gift I purchased with a camera charm for my son's girlfriend for graduation. She is going to college to be a photographer and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is represented fairly well in pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good since it was a gift for my son's girlfriend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from McAllen, TX,  Jun 28, 2011

This simple little silver bracelet is so charming. I wear it all the time

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful well made bracelet!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 5, 2011

I purchased this bracelet back in December of 2003. It is of superb quality! I wear it a lot and it still looks good. I highly recomended to anyone looking for good quality and good price (better than Tiffany in my opinion).

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVES IT!!!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2011

SHE LOVED IT!!! But packaging could've been a little bit better in that you knew what it was right as picked it up on Christmas morning. Element of SURPRISE is ok for Christmas. But overall it is great. SHE LOVES IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver toggle bracelet
 from Tennessee,  Jan 5, 2011

I purchased the round silver toggle bracelets for my two daughters for Christmas. The girls were thrilled and probably thought I paid much more for them than I actually did. They are very good quality and very good looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Martinsburg WV,  May 18, 2010

I brought this bracelet for myself. It looks just like its picture. I love the quality for it is a "well made" bracelet. This is my 3rd selection from Overstock.com and I have not been dissapointed yet..I would definitely give this bracelet a 5 star rating!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Long Island, NY,  May 15, 2010

This was an excellent price and I was able to get a quote inscribed on the charm front and back to make it even more special as a gift. The 16 year old loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought two of these for my daughters. They are high quality and very heavy. I don't think it's possible to "break" this with normal usage. We have since loaded them up with charms and for Christmas this year, I had the round toggle engraved with their name on one side and their initial on the other. If you are looking to create a memorable piece of jewelry for someone special, this is it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 25, 2010

Great looking, heavy silver bracelet. My wife really loves it! Tiffany look at 20% of the cost. This is a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 7, 2009

This bracelet is a Christmas present for my mom. I couldn't find anything in the local stores that was nice quality for a decent price. So I took my chances on this bracelet. I am happy I did, because it's exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top