Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from il,  Sep 11, 2012

this looks like it cost so much more than it did. needed it like a hole in the head, but i'm so glad i got it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy bracelet
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Jul 17, 2013

Although it looked chunkier in the pictures, I really like my bracelet and it is very comfortable. The toggle clasp stays close while wearing which is a big plus because I don't want to loose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is small and too shiny
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

This bracelet is too small - I don't think it is 7.5 inches and it doesn't look like real silver - it is super shiny and fake looking and is not as big as it looks in the pictures. I will give it to my daughter, so am not returning it, but would not have spent more than $20 on this for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 16, 2013

The shine of 925 silver makes this bracelet "pop!" Although the links are smaller than what I had anticipated, I am totally in love with this bracelet! It has a heavier weight than I expected and is just gorgeous. You will not find a better quality at this price! Two thumbs up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appears larger than actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7.5 inches is a stretch
 from California,  Dec 6, 2012

I love the style and design....with much struggle I can get it on...because it isn't 7.5 inches... I am going to keep it ... because I like the styling and can get it on... I am hoping it will tone down over time because it is so shiny it almost looks fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shinier and brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? my bracelet isn't 7.5 inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Lancaster, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

I did not receive the same bracelet as in the picture. However I like the bracelet and qua

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2011

Nice, heavy-weight bracelet. Excellent value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Otter Springs, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

For the price this is a beautiful bracelet. I would buy it again either as a gift or for myself. I

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toggle Bracelet
 from USA,  Aug 27, 2011

I wear this bracelet with everything. Everyone thinks that I paid a fortune for it. It is not heavy and looks just great with all outfits. Easy to put on and just looks fabulous. Love it. I wear this one more than other more pricey bracelets I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Roanoke VA,  Jan 10, 2011

A nice, study bracelet. Love the catch--it's so easy to get it to fasten on myself. Have lots of silver bracelets but this is one of my favorites. Will order another one for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Oval Link Toggle Bracelet
 from So Calif.,  Jan 7, 2011

Beautiful bracelet! Purchased as a gift for my daughter, she loved the style and the toggle type closure.... Tiffany's style without the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Charm Bracelet
 from Southern Maryland,  Dec 5, 2010

I am never sure when ordering jewelry if I will or will not like the merchandise once it arrives. However, in this case...the charm bracelet exceeded my expectations. It is totally beautiful, very well made, sturdy and unique. Overstock - you made my day...thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterking Silver Oval Link Toggle Bracelet
 from KCMO,  Sep 16, 2010

Very happy with this bracelet. Bought it for myself and I wear with other silver toggle bracelets - nice compliment to them. Worn it everyday for several weeks now... no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Middlebury, VT,  Jul 27, 2010

I purchased this bracelet to add a medical alert charm. I was skeptical about the weight of the bracelet and hoped for the best--I'm used to chunky jewelry. Its not flimsy or lightweight at all. Its the perfect weight, wears well with any outfit, and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2010

I bought this bracelet because I wanted one that I could wear everyday no matter what I was doing. In addition I wanted one that wasn't too big or which made a lot of noise (which sometimes charms etc. can do when knocking against each other.) This bracelet fits the bill perfectly. It's very pretty and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little Small
 from burlington VT,  Mar 25, 2010

I was hoping that this bracelet would have bigger rings and it looks like there is a white film around the small wire wrapped around the rings. I do love the clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 22, 2010

Got this for a cousin's birthday present! She loved it!! Have to admit, I wanted to keep it for myself when I got it in the mail!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from shelby,n.c.,  Jan 13, 2010

very good quality bracelet, gift for my daughter she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Dec 30, 2009

What a beautiful bracelet. Solid, bright, stunning. Would definitely buy again as a gift for other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Carrollton, Tx.,  Dec 2, 2009

I love my new toggle bracelet! I purchased it to use for a charm bracelet, and my charms fit perfectly on it. It is fun to wear and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought