For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product was satisfactory
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  May 21, 2013

This product would be ideal for a teenager or special graduation gift to a young lady.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better online, but will suffice as a weekend accessory
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality of the product was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet Light Weight
 from Richmond Va,  Aug 22, 2012

Bought this as a present and it was okay. WOuld like it too have been heavier in weight but overall it was what I needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? CLose but looks heavier in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Ca,  Jan 1, 2012

I am not satisfied with this product and most likely will not purchase from this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was not clear to what it really was
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was not as heavy a guage as I tought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loved It!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Oct 20, 2011

My wife loved this bracelet. It is very pretty and she had wanted one a long time. It only comes with the heart so it's easy to add charms of your own personality and taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Look
 Jan 14, 2011

I read all of the reviews and everyone said that it did not look cheap. The product came and it looked like something you would give a child. The metal looks very cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive.
 Jan 6, 2011

I am delighted with this bracelet. It is light weight but looks much heavier and very noticable. I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 4, 2011

What a .lovely charm bracelet. Links have decent weight and still shining after 24/7 of constant wearing.Originally bought for my sister for Christmas, but just couldn't part with it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Dec 2, 2010

The bracelet is even more beautiful and substantial than I thought it would be. I received it very quickly and it was well packaged. I have recommended shopping at Overstock.com to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Westbrook, ME,  Jul 28, 2010

My wife wanted a charm bracelet for her birthhday so I looked around and got this one. It is a nice bracelet and a good deal. As usual, the delivery was very prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kannapolis, NC,  Jul 20, 2010

After a long search and a unsatisfactory order from another source, I came upon this bracelet and it's perfect for me! My quest for a link bracelet of the right size has finally become a success! The bracelet is well made, simple and perfect in size for my wrist. I did not want it as a charm bracelet so I simply removed the little heart. The order was shipped quickly and tracking it to my door was a cinch! Great transaction and I am so pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2009

I purchased this bracelet as a gift for my daughter and I think it is a great piece for the price. I took it to a local jeweler to have it engraved and he asked how much I paid for it; when I told him the price he couldn't believe that was all I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Dec 19, 2009

for the price it was nice. The charm was a little smaller than it looks. It's about the size of a dime. It was bought for a young teen which I think was a good match. the bracelet part of it seems to be a lot more"sturdy" than alot of the other ones i looked at which is why i bought it. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Charm for little price!
 from CA,  May 30, 2009

I purchased this bracelet for my best friend as a birthday gift. She was really excited when she recieved it. She has gotten alot of compliments on it. This bracelet is nice enough to wear everyday but at this price you do not have to worry about the wear and tear on the item. I highly recommended it for everday use!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Christmas gift
 from Georgia,  Jan 8, 2009

I bought this bracelet for my close friend for Christmas. She loved it. I thought it was a good buy. I have priced other charm bracelets that ranged much higher in price for the same quality. I would recommend this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top