Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small
 from Katy, TX,  Jun 18, 2009

My son wanted something nice for his girlfriends graduation without going into debt, and this filled the task very well. The piece is very attractive and has a look of being more expensive than it was. The only problem we encountered is the length is a bit on the short side, probably okay for most people, but those with larger than normal wrists will find they need to add a little. This is quite easy to do, we found a jeweler that just added a little bit of silver chain, and the fit was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sparkly
 from wi,  Feb 24, 2012

i have worn this every day since i got it. is so sparkly and bright!! the quality is great and it a heavier weight. i have a smaller wrist and this one fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bracelet ever
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2011

Love it and I wear it everyday, everywhere. I take it in salt water too! I would definitely recommend to everyone. It also has a heavy weight, it's not garbage!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 8, 2012

I purchased this as a gift and the feedback was positive. Looks more expensive than it was, can be dressy or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was pefrect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appers to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a very pretty item and over the years it has not tarnished. I would not recommend this bracelet to anyone because I have found it cheaper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from new jersey,  Aug 21, 2012

i was very excited to get this bracelet it looks so beautiful on the site. when it arrive i couldn't wait to open it. first it had no color very dull, and the links were cheap looking. my boyfriend say where did you get that the drug store, i wrap it back up and the next day sent it back for the price they are selling for it . it should be better made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 1, 2012

Love this bracelet - it's solid (but light enough), beautiful detail on alternating sets of links, and looks/feels very expensive. I wear this bracelet almost daily and have gotten many compliments on it. I truly recommend this to anyone wanting to buy a quality, piece of jewelry for herself or for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo is very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Bothell, WA,  Jun 22, 2011

I was looking for a nice silver bracelet for everyday wear. This bracelet fits both a casual and dress up use. It is very shiney nad has a nice weight without being too heavy for every day use. I have received many complements on it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Beauty
 Feb 17, 2011

Great value for the dollar with this piece. It's a nice, heavy gauge and it throws off light beautifully. Perfect length for an average-sized wrist. However, the box it came in was a little cheap looking for gift giving purposes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 11, 2011

The bracelet is heavy and of high quality. It was exactly what I had been looking for an unable to find elsewhere for anywhere near the same price. I was sure I'd like the two silver tones as I bought it to much a plain silver necklace, but the contrast looks nice. My only warning is that I have a small wrist and it "just" fits. So anyone with even a normal sized wrist should be careful to measure correctly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2010

This bracelet is well made and the quality is quite nice. It has good weight to it and the person I purchased it for absolutely LOVED it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
babs
 Oct 26, 2010

This is a beautiful bracelet, very well made. I purchased it as a gift for a friend and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Canton, OH,  Jun 3, 2010

Great bracelet! Love the weight...doesn't feel cheap. Love how the links are alternated with double stardust links. Great quality for a super price! And super fast shipping!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelet
 from SC,  Apr 24, 2010

Good quality for the price! I have small wrists so I took out a couple links, but it probably is a little over 7.5 inches long. Gets lots of compliments. Easy to wear typing - the links are not large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from PA,  Jan 27, 2010

I was looking for a bracelet that I could wear everyday, no matter what I was wearing. This bracelet has done the trick. It can be casual or business casual. It is very easy to take off and on by myself. It has even held up to my 2 year old pulling on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not consistent link length
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2010

I received one as gift for Christmas. My sister ordered because it said it was 8 inches. I decided after Christmas to order another one but it was only 7.5 inches. Has anyone else who ordered experienced this???? I have tro return second one, too short. The quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bracelet!!!
 from West Deptford, New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2010

This is absolutely a BEAUTIFUL BRACELET! Quality is superb and has a good weight to it, WORTH EVERY PENNY! I hIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE! I WEAR IT EVERY SINGLE DAY AND IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING!!! SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST AS ALWAYS!! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2009

Great bracelet, solid weight, and an amazing value. Buying another one for a friends birthday. Tiffany quality but overstock price :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jsh60
 from AR,  Dec 3, 2009

Beautiful bracelet......exceed expectations...would recommend to friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Toggle Bracelet
 from South San Francisco, CA,  Aug 27, 2009

Really like this buy--item as described, fast delivery--good weight to it.Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top