Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 23, 2008

Beautiful dressy bracelet! I thought it might be flimsy, but it has some weight to it (but not too heavy). I like the uniqueness of the styling with alternating sized links. It is bright and shiny, but I like that! I have a small wrist and it fit perfectly. I think you might have trouble getting the toggle to clasp if your wrist is larger. The actual bracelet minus the toggle ring is 7 inches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Edgewater, FL,  Sep 24, 2011

I love love this bracelet. It is gorgeous. It is substantial with out being too bulky. Very comfortable, easy to put on and toggle is very secure. I wear this all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 15, 2009

This is a well made hand-made bracelet. Handmade means that each link is not soldered together. I bought 2 and had a jeweler join them together because I wanted a 9 inch length due to my large wrists. I also switched the toggle which comes with it to a lobseter clasp. Yes, I had some customizing done to it but I bought it for the beautiful link design and weight of the bracelet. The links are solid sterling and it does not have the rhodium finish.. I have been extremely pleased with the bracelet knowing that I bought it in order to do some customizing. It was a fabulous purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opinion
 from lake city, florida,  Aug 31, 2007

The bracelets that I ordered were beautiful. I was delighted to give them as gifts to my friends. they were equally happy with them. The bracelets were more beautiful than I expected. I would give them the big thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Bracelet
 from Minnetonka, MN,  May 25, 2006

This bracelet is beautiful and it's a fabulous value. I was surprised at the weight for the price, not to mean it is too heavy but just a lot of silver for the price. I get questions every time I wear it and I have even had people on the street ask me about it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Santa Barbara, Ca,  Jan 6, 2011

I have only two words for this bracelet.......BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from Brooklkyn,  Dec 22, 2010

OMG!!! I bought this bracelet as a gift for a friend and actually kept it for myself. The photo doesn't do it justice,it is absolutely breathtaking . Truly a beautiful piece of jewelry, again "Overstock" doing a wonderful job..!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver mink bracelet
 from rochester, ny,  Nov 11, 2010

I loved this bracelet when I got it!! Its not to heavy but looks very substantial. However I wore it one time and it fell off and I lost it. The toggle clasp appears to be to small to keep the bracelet on securely. Im out *** now

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Link Bracelet
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 29, 2010

I recently lost a little silver bracelet I had purchased in Thailand on the streets of NYC. Ugh. I had been looking for a replacement and I think I found it! I have a very small wrist and am always having to go to the jewelers to get a link or two removed but this one is fine although I don't know if it would fit someone with a large wrist. In fact, I doubt it but if you're small-boned, this is the bracelet for you. The weight is very good and the link pattern is ver interesting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2010

I purchased the bracelet as a gift for my granddaughters 16th birthday. I think it is a beautiful bracelet and very well made. My granddaughter absolutely loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 14, 2010

Nice bracelet for the price. Solid, heavy links, and the perfect size for my wrist. The other reviews talked about the links not being soldered. There is no risk of this bracelet breaking or pulling apart, with the intricate pattern this link has created. I've received several comments and would recommend this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Islamorada, FL,  Mar 13, 2008

Very pretty bracelet. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be but it was very well made. It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it! I almost was tempted to keep it for myself but it was too small for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Loving It!
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2013

Just got my bracelet today and absolutely love it. My friend loved it as well and I'm getting her one for Christmas. Verproduct. II'm impressed. loving it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner!
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 24, 2013

This is my favorite bracelet and I do have many :) Everyone notices it because of the shine and when I let them hold it and try it on, they cannot believe the weight! This is a gorgeous bracelet to buy for yourself or give as a very generous gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy piece of jewelry! Shiny and well-made!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice Bracelet!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2012

The bracelet is beautiful and we love it. The only negative aspect is that it does tarnish, all silver does. Just don't wear it in the pool! Fast shipping and good representation in the write up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago,  Dec 3, 2011

I got this for my mom as a little token for her silver anniversary with my stepdad. She LOVED it. The link patterns is interesting, the bracelet feels substantial without being clunky. It is lovely. We got a small silver disc engraved with their anniversary date on it and it worked perfectly! I am thinking of getting one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from State College, Pa,  Jun 28, 2011

Average quality, not spectacular. Was a gift to a friend who like it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Folsom, Ca,  Oct 10, 2010

When looking at the picture of the bracelet online, I thought it was pretty and most comments stated it was a good quality weight. Well, when I received it I was thrilled---the picture online did it no justice! And it has a very good weight to it. I purchased this as part of a high school graduation gift for a very style conscious graduate. She LOVED it. Now I need one for myself. You will not be sorry ordering this bracelet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my son's girlfriend, she wanted a sterling silver bracelet for her birthday. I checked the dept. stores and they were **** or more so I was really impressed with this and she love's it! Really good quality and nice shine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Jun 25, 2010

Excellent! It was a gift and it was a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top