Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charm bracelet
 Jan 28, 2011

I like the charm bracelet.. I wish it was slightly thicker. Seems everything is measured in mm. It is very hard to judge how many mm an object is. How many people have mm measures in their home?? Most people have rulers.The grafts some time even throw you off. The bracelet seems substantial enough. I am sure it will be fine with glass beads on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bracelet
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 21, 2012

My mom purchased a Pandora bracelet for quite a bit of money. I purchased this bracelet and it has held up just as well as the more expensive name brand bracelet. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sterling bracelet
 from Columbus, Ohio area,  Mar 17, 2012

The bracelet is great, quality good and certainly cheaper than going to the jewelry store to buy a Pandora. The european "pandora" style charms go great with it. The only possible negative thing I see is that the end doesn't have a screw off type that would allow easier interchanging of beads. It wasn't a problem for me as I design jewelry and have the tools to take care of taking the split rings off and on appropriately to put the beads on; however, someone else may get frustrated with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Oct 4, 2011

this bracelet is a great purchase for the beads. Have purchased 2 of them and both are very sturdy and for the price can't beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great size
  • How accurate was the sizing? size true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i had in mind
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 23, 2011

fit my needs to a tee. broke a charm bracelet and this replaced it perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bead Charm Bracelet
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Aug 3, 2011

I might suggest the bracelet a size bigger if you are not a very small boned woman. After filling with beads and charms it's a pretty tight fit and I'm thin but not small boned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hasn't broken so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent all around...quality and service!
 from Vestal, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

I even wear it in the shower and it's very durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hard to close - could use a ring for the lobster claw to hook on to. other than that this is a great bracelet with a great price

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good - I have a large wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good - siver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Florida,  May 15, 2011

It is Silver? it turned black after just one day of wear

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? it turned black after just one day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Moments Sterling Bracelet
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 11, 2011

Beautiful and just what I expected. Sturdy and good value. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from arizona,  Dec 2, 2010

I purchased this for a gift for my daughter for christmas and I will soon purchase one for myself. I have been checking everywhere and this is the nicest silver braclet that I have found . I am very pleased with the price too ..:~)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Columbia SC,  May 22, 2010

I really love this bracelet. It has a good strong quality chain. Not thin at all. I was suprised that it also included a stopper bead. I plan on purchasing the beads for a custom bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Put On
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 26, 2011

I am satisfied overall with the quality of the bracelet but it is so difficult to put on that I am taking it to a jeweler to have a ring put on so I can catch it with the clasp. It is almost impossible to put this bracelet on by yourself - it's a two person job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelett
 from Centreville, VA,  Jan 7, 2011

This is a very good quality charm bracelet and the pandora charms fit on here perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 3, 2011

My son bought this for his girl friend for christmas, really nice and compatible with all 3mm beads. Not to mention the price :) the quality was so nice, that I just splurged for one for mysef....merry christmas to me....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For small wrists
 Dec 28, 2010

Good for small wrists, or if you don't put too many beads on the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought