Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 27, 2010

I purchased this bracelet to start a charm bracelet for my life long friends. I have not taken it off since my purchase (approx 2 months ago) Great quality and the perfect size for a classic charm bracelet. I was so excited about the quality I purchased a few more for additional gifts! This is a great bracelet with or without charms!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Benicia, CA,  Jul 10, 2009

I originally bought this bracelet for myself and the 'Tween Charm Bracelet' for my daughter who's 7, almost 8, but the tween charm bracelet was real dainty! Made for small wrists! This 1, also was alittle small, and I have 6" wrists! So I gave this 1 to my daughter for her charms, & bought the 8" bracelet for myself! It is a great value for the $$! More metal than the Tween bracelet! The cute little heart on the lobster claw clasp was a great touch! + the links on the chain can be used to shorten the bracelet if neccessary!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have bought 3 of the 7" charm bracelets for my early- teen Grandaughters. (.Also, purchased individual charms frm. Overstock). Bracelets are light weight - a little delicate -but good for "the 1st charm bracelet" and 7" length good for their wrist & can be tightened more w/ on loops if too large. It has a subtle"heart shape" on the clasp...nice touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver charm bracelet
 from Maryland,  Nov 4, 2011

This is a nice bracelet. My daughter has a very small wrist, the 7" size was fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was beautiful!
 from Olympia,WA,  Jul 22, 2011

Excellent seller, loved the item, I was unsure what to expect, I don't normally buy jewelry online. It was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great, very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & timely
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 9, 2011

The reviews were right, this is a "dainty" little thing, but I'm sure it will serve me well as a casual charm bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 28, 2010

I ordered 2 of these charm bracelets. They were for a last minute Christmas gift and I was nervous about the color of the charms that i bought not matching the color of the silver in the bracelet. But when they arrived they were a perfect match! One suggestion that i would give though would be too measure the persons wrist that your buying it for. My moms wrist was WAY big and the bracelet barely fit around her wrist. But over all i am very pleased with the product and will continue to shop on OVERSTOCK.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 from Enola, PA,  Oct 30, 2010

Wow, I couldn't believe the prices on some of your sterling silver items. This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. I'll get her charms to mark the milestones in her life. The bracelet is beautiful and sturdy. She's not hard on her jewelry. What a bargain! It was just what I wanted at a fantastic price. Thanks "O"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unexpected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 17, 2010

I ordered this as a gift for my daughter, along with several charms celebrating her various accomplishments in sports and music and in anticipation of some of the other activities I know she will be involved in this school year. I was tickled to see that there is a heart as part of the lobster claw clasp. I hadn't noticed it during ordering and it was such a nice touch that made the gift even more special. It isn't very heavy and of a quality that I expect to last forever, but if she takes care of it and seems to be really into collecting charms during our travels or special occasions, I will upgrade the bracelet. This is the perfect starter bracelet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good timing.
 from Chicago,il,  Aug 4, 2010

The item arrived on time and I just love how fast it came to my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top