Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Subtle Sparkler
 from Southeast Texas,  May 20, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this bracelet! It's exactly what I've been looking for and just about gave up on ever finding. This bracelet is a delicate, twinkly bangle that can be worn day and night, and that's exactly what I do. I purchased two, and they go great with my other delicate bangles. I especially love the fact that they slip right over my hand -- no clasps or chains to deal with, so I know I can wear these without fear of losing them. The CZs in these bracelets are so tiny, they easily pass for real diamonds, and the overall effect is subtle, and beautiful. If you're looking for gaudy, these are not the answer. If you're looking for something you can wear all the time without looking cheap, I highly recommend these! As always, Overstock.com came through with super-fast delivery -- I received the bracelets only 2 days after I ordered them. Thanks, O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All that glitters
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 10, 2010

All that glitters is not gold: sometimes itís this sterling silver cubic zirconia bracelet. This dazzling bracelet is tastefully constructed and the cubic zirconia looks like the real deal. The bracelet's design is simple, elegant and timeless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Love it!
 from PA,  Oct 18, 2011

Amazing, Loved it and thinking of gettting a few more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is not even as good as the actual bracelet!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight but what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Louisiana,  Oct 9, 2011

I ordered two and they are very pretty. I have tiny wrist but big hands and this bangle fits over my hand but barely. I can't wait to layer them with other bangles I ordered from Overstock. Great price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Missouri,  Sep 16, 2011

It is dainty, shiny, and the pave of CZ's is so beautiful. It looks great with anything you are wearing. A definite "must-have". I am thinking of ordering another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is prettier than depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Michelle O!!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2010

I just got these today and they are gorgeous! If you watched the inauguration you'll remember the First Lady wore a stack of diamond thin bangles. Tres chic - and these look exactly like them! I bought a small stack for that instant look. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing a Stone :(
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2014

The only reason I gave this 2 stars is because it arrived with a stone missing, so I was really disappointed because I've been watching this bracelet for a while now. The bracelet itself is really pretty and the stones though tiny are really sparkly, yes the bracelet is thin and if your not careful it will bend. I was going to reorder this because it 's exactly want I was looking for thin, sparkly, understated but elegant, but I just didn't want to take the chance on having it for a while and the stones falling out, to bad because it really is a pretty bracelet.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

The bracelet is dainty yet large enough to to really catch your eye. The stones are individually set and the band is sturdy. If you're looking for a big, honking bracelet, this is not it. But if you want a subtle, sparkly addition to your bracelet collection, you'll be pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tasteful appearance
 from rural TN,  Jun 18, 2013

This sterling 7-inch pave CZ bangle bracelet is SO pretty and dainty. Don't order it expecting to receive a statement piece -that's not what it is or how it's described. The CZ's are very sparkly and clear. It makes for a nice understatement alone or can easily be worn with a watch or paired with other bracelets. The only concern is in being careful not to bend it. As stated in other reviews, the bracelet is lightweight and I find it easy to bend putting it on and taking it off. I'm not hard on my jewelry so bending it while wearing it has not been an issue for me. I very much love its look and feel it is well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty much as described, just a tiny bit flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No so fair.
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Dec 3, 2011

It was very weak and broke easily. The stones looked cheap and overall it just didn't live up to my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No so great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz bracelet
 from La Jolla,  Nov 11, 2011

I thought the bracelet looked better on the monitor than it did in person. The cz lacked luster and the setting was crude for my taste. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didn't look as good in person as it did on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bling Bling?
 from Overland Park Ks,  Apr 12, 2009

Overall the bracelets are nice, the diamonds are small in size, not alot of sparkle, but I wear them ( I bought two) with other bracelets and they look nice. If you are looking for something with alot of bling than don't get this, they are still nice, I wear almost everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jul 29, 2008

I just got this today in the mail and it's beautiful! Maybe I should wait a little longer to write a review, but I was so pleasantly surprised at the beauty of this bracelet I just had to write a review. Hopefully the stones don't fall out so I don't have to change my opinion. :-) And it matches perfectly with the stones on my new silver Bulova watch I got from my boyfriend for my birthday. Classy and delicate looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top