Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great value for money - definitely worth it and the recipient loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Arlington, Texas,  Aug 24, 2011

I love this bracelet! I've received a lot of compliments from friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is really much prettier than the picture shows. The engraving on the bangle is very delicate and lovely and doesn't show up well on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate. I have small wrists, and the bracelet fits well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is very nicely polished. The bracelet is not heavy, but I've worn it often and have not had a problem with it been too thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Star
 from TX,  Nov 17, 2010

The sterling silver bangle bracelet is an excellent buy. The quality is much better than I expected. The clasp was a little loose but i adjusted it and now it is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the $$$
 from MO,  Jul 6, 2010

I was very pleased with the look of the bracelet. It's comfortable to wear and looks great with my silver rings. The only negative is that it is a bit light but for the price it was more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem clasp
 from TX,  Jun 13, 2010

I'll start with the good - bright shiny silver, good weight, pretty etching, perfect fit for my small wrists. Now the bad - I ordered two of these and have problems with both clasps. One is almost impossible to open (have had to take it off more than once by sliding over my hand. Not easy, considering the small size of the bracelet) and the other won't stay closed! Overall, I'm happy with the purchase for the price, but not sure how long I'll be able to wear them without breaking or wearing out the poorly-made closures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Las Cruces N.M.,  Mar 11, 2010

This bracelet i recieved was just perfect for me. I wear it all the time and just love it. I love the design it has very stirdy just beautifull and i do plan to buy more of their selection i love bangles and will continue purchasing more thank you so much. And i love this site too. Im always browsing it. I buy quite a bit of their stuff and its great and very happy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Ar.,  Feb 24, 2010

I ordered this braclet, because of the price, looks and the reviews I read on it. It was sent very fast, it was very good quality and very well made and just beautiful. I am very pleased, and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone wanting a bangle, (silver).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2009

This bangle is great. It has nice detail workmanship on it. It is very substantial. Fits well and no problem with the latch. It has a little safety chain and that is good. I have this bangle in a smaller version and they stack well together. I have a 7 in. wrist and the fit is perfect. No sliding off the hand. I love silver and this is a very nice bangle for the price. I love mine. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2009

This bracelet is lovely. Wish it was a bit heavier. Beautiful craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MB12656
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 6, 2008

This bangle was much prettier than the picture, excellent workmanship, it would make a great gift !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle Bracelett
 from Guntersville, AL,  Dec 3, 2008

I purchased this for a friend and when I received it in the mail I was so pleased I really wanted one for myself. It is beautiful by itself or with other bracelets. My friend had on other silver bracelets and when she received this one she put it on and it looked beautiful with her other ones. Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Healdsburg, California,  Aug 21, 2008

The bracelet looks better than pictured. The safety chain broke but I don't believe that it was necessary. It is a beautiful hinged bracelet and very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a textured silver bangle. - Karen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bangle
 from Memphis, TN,  May 7, 2008

This bracelet had a nice appearance, but it was not at all sturdy. The clasp was not especially secure, so I have decided to wear it less often than I had planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 May 11, 2015

It arrived very quickly, and I'm happy with the quality of it. It's a very pretty bracelet at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great All-Occasion Bracelet
 from St. Louis,  Apr 15, 2014

I had been looking for a nice sterling silver bangle at a good price that would look nice for any occasion whether it be something to wear with casual attire or with a slinky evening gown. This bracelet is perfect. Look no farther! I even couple it with a beautiful diamond bracelet! I have a small wrist; yet I'm sure it will be comfortable on ladies with larger wrists. By the way, I have had no trouble at all with the clasp. It opens and closes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bracelet
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 27, 2014

This bracelet if beautiful. Meets all my expectations and more. A beautiful gift for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BANGLES!!!!!
 from St. David Airizona,  Mar 27, 2011

I'm so happy with my bangles, I ordered 3 of them I also ordered the 7 inch bangle. I highly recommend them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engraved Sterling Silver Bangle Bracelet
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Nov 12, 2007

I love the bangle! I recieved it right away and with all of the tracking information that was sent to me, I was kept informed as to weather or not it had been shipped, and what day i would be recieving it. Its good quality and I wear it everyday! Thank you!!! I would definately order from this website again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Salem OR,  Oct 6, 2007

Gorgeous bangle! I couldn't seem to find the right one around town. I saw this one and fell in love. To bad it was for someone else and not myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shop Til Ya Drop
 from lancaster, tx,  Jul 16, 2007

I Love your prices and the items you sell are fabulous. I could shop with overstco eveery day if my credit cards had an unlimited spending dollar amount. Now that's heaven, SHOP TIL YA DROP !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought