Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Bklyn, NY,  May 8, 2013

Simple enough to wear every day and can dress up any outfit anytime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice detail but smalller than expected
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a nice bracelet but the picture was so large, it seemed the bracelet would be much larger. It seems it would fit a teenager much better than an adult. A better fit and this would've been a nice bracelet!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good. It made me feel it was larger that it really was
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was acurate but picture on site was extremely large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 3, 2012

Bought as a present for my wife. She loves it. It is a nice product at a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift
 from Windermere,FL,  Feb 18, 2012

I purchased this as a gift. The recipient was pleased and is wearing it so I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2012

I was pleased with the bracelet. It was well received by the gif tee who was also pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was prettier than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from LI, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

Purchased this as a gift. It's really pretty. Seems like and excellent every day bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Missouri,  Aug 24, 2011

The bracelet is pretty, but somewhat flimsy. I realize I didn't pay a lot for it, so I definitely got what I paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same, although it's hard to see the engraving in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and weight
 from Southeastern PA,  Jun 24, 2011

This lovely bracelet was the perfect size and weight for my small wrist. I've been wearing it every day for more than 2 months. The clasp is secure, and the added chain is long enough to allow me to put it on easily without being obtrusive when the clasp is closed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BANGLES
 from St. David Airizona,  Mar 31, 2011

I have had mine on for a couple of weeks and they still look BEAUTIFUL I highly recommend them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roks girl
 from Virginia,  Mar 21, 2011

As always shipping was prompt.The bangle was very nice except the clasp was a little difficult at first but it works better now. Overall nice piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Holland, Michigan,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought this sterling silver bangle bracelet for my 12 year old grandaughter for Christmas. It is very light & very wearable. It is beautifully engraved & it has a strong safety clasp. It appears to be able to withstand the wear a younger girl would give it. Very feminine bracelet & looks more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Corpus Christi,Texas,  Oct 8, 2010

I just got this bracelet, it was just what I wanted. I have a small wrist and it fit me perfectly. So if you have a larger wrist it might be too small for you. Saw similar bracelet at jewelery store cost much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Banglet for the price
 from Gerrardstown, WV,  Aug 2, 2010

This is a great bangle for the price. I was very pleased when I received it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from texas,  Apr 16, 2010

Nice bracelet has a good weight and perfect for those with a small wrist. The safety clasp is the best part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 15, 2010

I was so amazed when I received this as to the level of quality of the product given the price I paid. Thank you O for providing the venue!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not impressive
 from chicagoland,  Apr 7, 2010

It's just a bracelet I could have picked up at any discount/drugstore. It's very lightweight and made for a thin wrist. I'm saving it for a teen, but I bought it for myself. Not my quality at all. The engraving didn't help the look either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price
 from Augusta, GA,  Apr 6, 2010

Beautiful bracelet! I have a size 7 wrist and the bracelet is perfect. Great quality at a great price. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver bracelet
 from maine,  Mar 13, 2010

This is a very beautiful bracelet - I was really surprised at the weight of bracelet and the engravings are wonderful - a great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from long island,  Feb 25, 2010

very nice size beautiful etching wide enough to wear everyday but not bulky bought it as a gift for my boss she loves it too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopgoods
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 15, 2010

This item was very nice. It was well made and has a safety chain, something you don't generally find. I purchased two of them and they are well made and contain lots of silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top