Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MS,  Sep 26, 2014

The bracelet is pretty and I like it the size is just right but one of the links had obviously been repaired (sautered or glued back together) and that makes it lay a kinked on the wrist. You can't really see it unless you are looking for it but NOT what I expected for quality. Still nice and I will wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Twin city,ga,  Mar 11, 2013

The bracelet was perfectly made and was dazzling...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality loved it...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Oct 3, 2012

This bracelet is well-made & matches my figaro necklace which I have had for years. It is meant for small wrists, because it is true to size (7 inches). I usually wear 7 1/4 or 7 1/2, but this bracelet was not tight. The width is just right, too. Delicate, looking, not big & chunky like some figaros. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made pretty
 from cleveland,  Aug 17, 2012

this is a nice bracelet. it seems pretty well made and the links are thick enough to hold up. i am using it as a charm bracelet and it looks nice with the charms on the larger loops, the smaller loops leave enough space between the charms. i have a small wrist and the bracelet is a little too big for me, so i clasp it to the last big loop instead of the clasp and it fits bigger. i like this bracelet and may look into having some links removed to make it smaller if that is possible and affordable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly over 7inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kizzmit
 from Colorado,  Aug 7, 2012

Quite pleased with purchase! Did not have have any disappointing surprises which can happen when you buy on-line. I always read the reviews before I purchase and find them very helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbia MO,  Sep 21, 2011

This bracelet is exactly what I wanted to replace one that I lost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted, good value for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and classy
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 2, 2011

Like the bracelet very much. Lays perfect against my skin. Simple enough for every day and classy enough to be layered with other pieces to give that extra look of elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 17, 2011

Gorgeous bracelet. It's very shiny and the perfect length. I haven't taken mine off since I received it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bracelet
 Feb 1, 2010

i opened the cute bag the bracelet and instantly fell in love. its not dull like other silver jewelry i've purchased in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Appropriate for the young lady it was bought for. A bit too flimsy for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleased with my bracelet, and have already suggested to several friends to acquire this bracelet. I plan to continue shopping online and look forward to mark downs via e~mails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Corpus Christi, tx,  Nov 5, 2008

The bracelet was too small but it is very nice though. Just had to pass it on to my younger sister instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Candia, N.H,  May 2, 2008

Very pretty and looks exspesive.I love jewelry and this is a great addition. Would reccomend this bracelet!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, delicate bracelet
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 31, 2008

This is a lovely, well-made sterling bracelet. It is quite delicate looking, but perfect for my 20-something daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figaro
 from Loxhatachee, FL,  Jan 10, 2008

The braclet is very nice. Looks great! Excellent prices for the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2008

This is a classic bracelet that can be worn every day or for dressing up. It's very nice and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2007

Very pretty. Great value for the money. Would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought