Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Met my needs
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2013

My girlfriend loved it. Nuff said It seems that isn't enough for you though. Great way to get folks to stop taking the survey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not wuite what I get at a jewelry store, but certainly not bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BRACELET
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my self for Christmas. I wanted something simple looking. It is very pretty. I am very happy with this bracelet. It can be worn with anything I think. With jeans & gym shoes to being all dressed up. I haven't taken it off since I received it in my mailbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, but Dainty
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 30, 2012

I was suprised when I took it out of the tiny white jewelry sack, to see that it is so small. I have petite (Im a girl) wrists, so it worked out. But, you wouldn't think from how small it looks, that it was made for a person, lol. Otherwise, if you have petite wrists, it is nice looking, but tight. It is of high quality silver, is very shiny, and is Italian made. But, always double-check measurements! This is definitely not for a guy, unless he is a small kid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet is very tiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? The measurements seem accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, Italian, Glossy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 17, 2012

This is a great bracelet. I love that it is 7" in length to fit my small wrist. Very dainty & feminine, not chunky at all. It has a nice weight to it & appears to be well made. It is a great "everyday" bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too chunky
 from seattle, Wa,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet. I have small wrists & it fit well. My problem is that it looked too chunky, almost identification bracelet style on me. I sent it back and exchanged it for the identical bracelet only in 5mm instead of 6mm, much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the chain was chunkier than it appeared on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bracelet...
 from Northern Cailfornia, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I was looking for a simple, perfect sized bracelet to wear alongside my men's style Fossil watch (i.e. a LARGE faced, large-banded watch) and I didn't want the typical Tiffany-style bracelet that everyone else seems to be wearing...this was a perfect complement to my watch, was reasonably priced, and brought a smile to my face...I have no regrets and would recommend it to a friend in a heartbeat :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No image can really accurately depict a piece of jewelry, but this was as close as one could get!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional silver bracelet
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 12, 2012

bracelet is well made good color to the silver, true to size, very good polish . clasp is easy to use and well madeit's a very good gift idea.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on screen was very close to actual ptoduct
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizning was true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good, nice color to the siver and a good polish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Angleton, tx,  Feb 29, 2012

i am again happy with the bracelet. overstock.com has yet again pleased me with its services.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly how it
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was smaller then i expected but am still very pleased.showed on the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awsome!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roan kate
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 7, 2012

I love this bracelet. I like the fact that it came in a 7 inch size -- I have small wrists and most bracelets are too big. It is small and I wear it alone and sometimes with another one of similar size. The quality is very good for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect for me. I have small wrists
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiagro sterling silver bracelet
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Nov 19, 2011

I'm very pleased with my purchase. It's exactly as portrayed in the picture. I get many compliments, and am enjoying wearing the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little big, but it was the smallest size available
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 23, 2011

This bracelet has become my wear everyday one because it goes with everything and it is so shiny and easy to fasten. I have worn it also everyday since I received it in the mail. You will love it too. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful
 from OK,  Jul 30, 2011

LOVE LOVE my braclet true to size and verry shinny I love OC.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? llooks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? exelent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 9, 2010

I have been searching for a thick 7 inch figaro to replace the one that went down my garbage disposal (accident), but this was alot smaller than I thought, and since I wear 23 bracelets (all sterling) on my right wrist, it kinda got lost amongst the others. It's nice though for someone who just wants a very simple look in bracelets. I'm still searching for a thicker one though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Thrall, Texas,  Aug 26, 2009

Very happy with the quality of the bracelet. It is heavy and beautiful.Very well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top