Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from glendale,AZ,  Feb 22, 2010

I purchased these sterling silver diamond cut bangles not too long ago and they are my favorite accessory, i buy most of my jewelry off of Overstock and have been completely satisfied with the low prices and quick delivery, i would recommend these bracelets to any jewelry lover, its the perfect accessory to complete any casual or dressy outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jan 13, 2015

Fantastic bracelets, difficult to find, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from St. Albert, Alberta,  Sep 25, 2014

Luv it! I wear it all the time with my watch. I always receive lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child Sized
 from Cape area, Ma.,  Sep 16, 2013

After many jewelry purchases, all great values, I am VERY disappointed in this piece. The look is fine, lightweight-but adequate quality, but the SIZE!!! I am, by most accounts, considered to be thin or to some, even too skinny. Yet, to my surprise, I couldn't even roll this bracelet over my hand, even with lotion on my hand. I will give it to my niece or some other child. It says it's 7 inches, but that's way off. I am sad to find this, purchase it, and ultimately-need to give it away, all because the sizing is way, way off! I wish I had paid closer attention to the other reviewers size comments. If you are an average or even a small woman, I honestly think you should either pass on this one, or prepare to be disappointed. Not typical for Overstock, but sadly, it's really a bad purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is beautiful.
 from Decatur,GA,  Apr 27, 2013

Buy only if you have small hands. I would love to wear bracelet if it came in a larger size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelet ran small, I could not get it over my hand.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked like an authenic sterling silver bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" NOT TRUE TO SIZE"
 from New Jersey,  Aug 28, 2012

THESE BANGLES WER BEAUTIFUL BUT THE SIZING WAS OFF. NORMALLY,I WEAR A 7 INCH BRACELET BUT THESE WERE SMALLER THAN 7INCH . QUITE DISSAPPOINTED WITH THEM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? DEFINITELY OFF-NOT TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of bangles!
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this bangle! It gives the illusion of being one bracelet, yet there are really seven thinner bracelets attached to look as one. Neat design and reasonable cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelets
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2012

I had bought a semenario (seven bracelets worn together) in Mexico and had missplaced them. Since I wore them everyday as a reminder of a wonderful trip I really missed them. I searched the internet to find others but these were the only ones that were pretty. In fact they are prettier than the ones I bought in Mexico and wear them every day. They are prettier in person than in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but not quite what I had in mind
 from ellicott city, maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

I knew when I order this set that the unknown was the weight which would affect the thickness of each bangle, and the durability. I should have known based on price that these bangles would be thinner than what I had in mind, and they were. I always wondered if Overstock prints the less-than-great reviews, so now we know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was comparable to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I returned the product because I wanted heavier, thicker bangles.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought