Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from glendale,AZ,  Feb 22, 2010

I purchased these sterling silver diamond cut bangles not too long ago and they are my favorite accessory, i buy most of my jewelry off of Overstock and have been completely satisfied with the low prices and quick delivery, i would recommend these bracelets to any jewelry lover, its the perfect accessory to complete any casual or dressy outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from St. Albert, Alberta,  Sep 25, 2014

Luv it! I wear it all the time with my watch. I always receive lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child Sized
 from Cape area, Ma.,  Sep 16, 2013

After many jewelry purchases, all great values, I am VERY disappointed in this piece. The look is fine, lightweight-but adequate quality, but the SIZE!!! I am, by most accounts, considered to be thin or to some, even too skinny. Yet, to my surprise, I couldn't even roll this bracelet over my hand, even with lotion on my hand. I will give it to my niece or some other child. It says it's 7 inches, but that's way off. I am sad to find this, purchase it, and ultimately-need to give it away, all because the sizing is way, way off! I wish I had paid closer attention to the other reviewers size comments. If you are an average or even a small woman, I honestly think you should either pass on this one, or prepare to be disappointed. Not typical for Overstock, but sadly, it's really a bad purchase!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is beautiful.
 from Decatur,GA,  Apr 27, 2013

Buy only if you have small hands. I would love to wear bracelet if it came in a larger size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bracelet ran small, I could not get it over my hand.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked like an authenic sterling silver bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" NOT TRUE TO SIZE"
 from New Jersey,  Aug 28, 2012

THESE BANGLES WER BEAUTIFUL BUT THE SIZING WAS OFF. NORMALLY,I WEAR A 7 INCH BRACELET BUT THESE WERE SMALLER THAN 7INCH . QUITE DISSAPPOINTED WITH THEM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? DEFINITELY OFF-NOT TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of bangles!
 from Northern VA,  Aug 3, 2012

I love this bangle! It gives the illusion of being one bracelet, yet there are really seven thinner bracelets attached to look as one. Neat design and reasonable cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelets
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2012

I had bought a semenario (seven bracelets worn together) in Mexico and had missplaced them. Since I wore them everyday as a reminder of a wonderful trip I really missed them. I searched the internet to find others but these were the only ones that were pretty. In fact they are prettier than the ones I bought in Mexico and wear them every day. They are prettier in person than in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but not quite what I had in mind
 from ellicott city, maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

I knew when I order this set that the unknown was the weight which would affect the thickness of each bangle, and the durability. I should have known based on price that these bangles would be thinner than what I had in mind, and they were. I always wondered if Overstock prints the less-than-great reviews, so now we know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was comparable to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I returned the product because I wanted heavier, thicker bangles.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top