Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Versatile
 from Long Island, NY,  May 4, 2007

I originally bought this to give as a gift to my cousin for her 11th b-day, and decided I would get one for myself as well!! She loved it, and wears it all the time, and I couldn't be happier with it!! It's wonderful, whether you're in your teens, 20's, or any age!! It's both elegant,and simple. The quality is excellent, and it matches so many different pieces of other jewelry and clothing. It definitely adds a touch of class to any outfit! The clasp on the bracelet makes it so easy to put on by myself, and the lever back earrings are also incredibly easy to just put on and go without having to look in a mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very finicky and this purchase was beyond my expectations and the price was beyond "right"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought this for my niece to wear for her first communion. Well made, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma loved it
 from Ca,  Jun 28, 2012

Had this delivered to grandma in another state and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived with one earring pearl about 60% smaller than the other earring and was very noticeable. I requested a return and new set which was promptly completed yet the second set came in with exactly the same problem. Fortunately I kept the first set and was able to match one pair of earrings of the same size and sent back the remaining smaller ones with the return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver pearl cross earring and braclet
 from miami fl,  May 1, 2011

this is a really lovely gift for a child or an adult , looks more expensive than it is .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? very good product for the price
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect for child or adult
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Cleveland, MS,  Mar 15, 2008

Loved it ,daughter loved it. Pretty and just the right size for my 11 year old. She wears them all the time and has received many compliments. THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Easter Gift
 from Oak Hill, VA,  Feb 29, 2008

I purchased these as Easter gifts for my two granddaughters so I have yet to see their reactions. I, however, think they are really nice for the price and tastefully done for young preteen girls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from RI,  Feb 21, 2008

I am very happy with this purchase. I bought it for my daughter who is 7 for a First Communion gift. It is perfect for her and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2007

I purchased these for my daughter as a holiday gift to inspire her for her upcoming communion next year. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Austin Texas,  Nov 28, 2007

Exactly as described. The quality and value were excellent .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price..
 from San Jose,CA,  Aug 27, 2007

I like the pearl bracelet and the cross charm. I wear it often. The earring are cute too. Delivery was quite prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2007

This was a wonderful gift for my 14 year old niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pearl Set!
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2007

I love pearls and silver. This set is incredibly well priced as well as beautiful. I've gotten lots of compliments and am happy to tell friends about Overstock. Thank You, O!! Susie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Connecticut,  Jun 25, 2007

Both the bracelet and earrings are beyond my expectations. I get so many compliments on the set. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from AZ,  Apr 30, 2007

I bought two sets for my neices. They are very nice quality and I would recommend them to anyone interested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but .....
 from Central Alabama,  Apr 28, 2007

The bracelet and earrings are beautiful, the pricing good. However, as far as the bracelet, you must have a small wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 21, 2007

I bought several of these for gifts for my nieces and graduation gift! Excellent value and lovely set! You can;t go wrong here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Providence, RI, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This set is really beautiful. The toggle clasp is easy and stays put. The earrings are lightweight but noticeable. I never used this web site before and I was definitely pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend this site as well as this particular product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Portsmouth/NH/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I just recently discovered overstock.com ... what a great site! Not only do you provide items at a great price, but you charge little or no shipping. The quality of the items I received is wonderful and I can't wait to give it as a gift. Thank you for making gift giving more affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought